Those who say they can are lyingOriginally posted by dragg:i can hardly hear the lyrics in jaychou's singing.
Poor li hong!Originally posted by dkmagician:CLip of them singing each other's song!
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=040SEQAZ
Sadly neither of them won anything at the golden melody awards. Jay brought his Grandma and mother along.
Leehom had just arrived via plane that morning and so he was extremely tired (hence the sunglasses to cover his tired eyes). And so Karen Mok was presenting the award for best Male Vocalist and so she pronounced the real winner's name (Stanely Huang) with an accent so it sounded like Wang Lee Hom. the whole crowd cheered and rooted for him. Jay even mentioned his name. Everyone anticipated it to be him. Oh man. It must have been real embarrassing for him, because in reality Karen had prounounced the name wrong and so they had to announce the winner again. It wasn't Leehom and he had to hand over the award that he thought he had won to the real winner WITH HIS OWN HANDS. Poor Kid. The Winner was Huang Li Xing and it was prounounced as Wang Lee and then the crowd started cheering becuase everyone assumed it was Wang Lee Hom so no one really heard the last part of the name. And when Lee Hom was walking up to the stage none of the personale or workers stopped him (why didn't they stop him? I mean that would have made it less embarassing), they waited till he was on stage to tell him.[/url]
lolx
So when they show on TV again???Originally posted by thhong22:i saw it last nitez.... jay sing lee hm's "Wei Yi" n lee hom sing jay's "Hei se You Mo"![]()
after you saw the lyrics?Originally posted by dkmagician:i can Lolx and i'm not lying
wah lao mus b super malu for leehomOriginally posted by dkmagician:CLip of them singing each other's song!
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=040SEQAZ
Sadly neither of them won anything at the golden melody awards. Jay brought his Grandma and mother along.
Leehom had just arrived via plane that morning and so he was extremely tired (hence the sunglasses to cover his tired eyes). And so Karen Mok was presenting the award for best Male Vocalist and so she pronounced the real winner's name (Stanely Huang) with an accent so it sounded like Wang Lee Hom. the whole crowd cheered and rooted for him. Jay even mentioned his name. Everyone anticipated it to be him. Oh man. It must have been real embarrassing for him, because in reality Karen had prounounced the name wrong and so they had to announce the winner again. It wasn't Leehom and he had to hand over the award that he thought he had won to the real winner WITH HIS OWN HANDS. Poor Kid. The Winner was Huang Li Xing and it was prounounced as Wang Lee and then the crowd started cheering becuase everyone assumed it was Wang Lee Hom so no one really heard the last part of the name. And when Lee Hom was walking up to the stage none of the personale or workers stopped him (why didn't they stop him? I mean that would have made it less embarassing), they waited till he was on stage to tell him.[/url]
lolx
now repeating on ch 49Originally posted by progene:So when they show on TV again???
I dun hav leh...got show on 52 or 54 anot?Originally posted by thhong22:now repeating on ch 49
how come don have? ch 49 is in basic tier rite?Originally posted by progene:I dun hav leh...got show on 52 or 54 anot?![]()
Erm...dun have leh...mine is 50, 51, 52, 54....no 49 leh...Originally posted by thhong22:how come don have? ch 49 is in basic tier rite?![]()
then u oso no have ch 56?Originally posted by progene:Erm...dun have leh...mine is 50, 51, 52, 54....no 49 leh...![]()
did you watch the recent jinkechuanqi on ch 54?Originally posted by progene:Erm...dun have leh...mine is 50, 51, 52, 54....no 49 leh...![]()
Cannot...cos i never foot a single starhub bill ma..my bro been payin...so i cannot voice out..summore he seldom at hm liao...so I'm e onli 1 who njoy e benefit...Originally posted by thhong22:then u oso no have ch 56?
change ur plan loh... hehehe![]()
Wad dat??Originally posted by dragg:did you watch the recent jinkechuanqi on ch 54?
hahaha.......... change abit wont cost much diff one.... hahaOriginally posted by progene:Cannot...cos i never foot a single starhub bill ma..my bro been payin...so i cannot voice out..summore he seldom at hm liao...so I'm e onli 1 who njoy e benefit...![]()
u no watch kang si lai le.......?Originally posted by progene:Wad dat??
Me li 2 watch e kang kang sia yi tiao...n e men guo everynite from mon - fri...![]()
Aft work...den tired liao..hw 2 go out..reach hm aft work alread 9+...e onli time 2 rest is wkend...sian, tmr is monday!Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.......... change abit wont cost much diff one.... haha
u got at home one meh? no go par tor ah?![]()
depends on wat channel u take loh.....Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... how much u all pay for scv every month? thinking of getting it when epl starts in auagust.
wkend no accompany gf one ah.... aiyoh.... neglect her ahOriginally posted by progene:Aft work...den tired liao..hw 2 go out..reach hm aft work alread 9+...e onli time 2 rest is wkend...sian, tmr is monday!