He is so cool and shuai.Originally posted by FireIce:i love tony leung
he got ying di for this show![]()
I watched all the episodes. But I didn't manage to get a clear picture of the whole storyline.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I find it a bit rushed though... but the story damn nice
To all those who watched part 3, can give a bit of movie preview without spoilers? Cos mi haven watch yet![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tony leung my bf![]()
Yup. He deserves it. Wah, for those who watched him, he's acting is so real and throughout the movie, it feels like im watching a real life story. His appearance seems to make up for a real undercover who never leads a properly life.Originally posted by FireIce:i love tony leung
he got ying di for this show![]()
His conscience pricked him, plus his gf's story made him want to be the good guy instead of the badOriginally posted by goaler:this is my first time watching on TV just now...
though i followed the whole show from start to the end..
there is this part i dun quite understand....
Andy Lau is the bad guy.... but how come in the end he still continue to be his good police?
can someone try to explain to me?![]()
work so hard, become so popular with the police, get high pay the legal way.Originally posted by goaler:this is my first time watching on TV just now...
Andy Lau is the bad guy.... but how come in the end he still continue to be his good police?
now no one knows of his identity and he's such a high ranking officer. if u r him, would u say u are a bad guy and step down?Originally posted by goaler:this is my first time watching on TV just now...
Because he feels that now he can choose to be a good guy. And being a good guy is better than a bad guy afterall. Plus, the shorty (Zhi wei) also die already.Originally posted by goaler:this is my first time watching on TV just now...
you take slyOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
HE IS MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dun want sly lah......too young for me........Originally posted by kopiosatu:you take sly
tony belongs to me![]()
ya.. thanks for all the reply trying to explain to me....Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Because he feels that now he can choose to be a good guy. And being a good guy is better than a bad guy afterall. Plus, the shorty (Zhi wei) also die already.
I'll never be sicked of it.. Never...Originally posted by dragg:glad that everyone likes the show.
trust that mcs will play it at least 3-4 more times.
eventually we will all be sicked of the show.