u trying to say Huang Qiu Sheng???Originally posted by goaler:and also lead to the death of Wu Yu Sheng...
not wu yu shengOriginally posted by goaler:ya.. thanks for all the reply trying to explain to me....
but..
i still think andy lau shld be punished... he is the bad guy mah... he killed Zhen Zhi Wei, and also lead to the death of Wu Yu Sheng...
but in the end, it is the good guy, Liang Chaowei who died... while andy can still continue to be a police...
the story end this way not right leh...
andy lau shld be punished for his crimes...
right?
I take Andrea? BLEAH~!!! I want my liver back!Originally posted by FireIce:dun want sly lah......too young for me........
if i want local one i will choose pierre png![]()
Part 2 and 3 is more challenging.. you gotta watch it and fit into the missing puzzles...Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah watch part2 and part 3 la.its not finish yet wad..pls dun tink tat the movie only stops here.
Originally posted by dragg:not wu yu sheng
Part 3 abit confusing, you get to see andy lau spill his coffee, after that it goes back to where he didn't spill his coffee...Originally posted by FireIce:after u watch part 2 and 3, u will realise part 1 certain parts make more sense.....
Part 2 is some other actors... I forgot liao.. got STM...Originally posted by meltz:i like this show alot .. part 1 AND 3 nice ...
2 .... hm dont like
how was he discovered?Originally posted by Gordonator:the mafia mole wants to be a good guy. so he kill off his mafia boss, kill off the police mole, kill off the other mafia mole. he thought now no one will know his identity and can finally be the good guy, or so he thought.![]()
tian wang hui hui shu er bu louOriginally posted by Gordonator:the mafia mole wants to be a good guy. so he kill off his mafia boss, kill off the police mole, kill off the other mafia mole. he thought now no one will know his identity and can finally be the good guy, or so he thought.![]()
i dont like him.Originally posted by Luke 168:i like andy lau....
he is cool looking....
with the suit he is wearing...
and his beckham hairstyle...![]()
I thought they are imagining... and i thought im wrong...Originally posted by TVaddict:part 3 is a bit confusing because the characters are frequently imagining and also there are parts where they are actually showing the things tt happened before and during part 1 and these scenes are not shown to the viewers before...
his acting style is always the same .... especially the way he run like got wind like that .... sianOriginally posted by dragg:i dont like him.
andy lau is all about looks only.
and songs?Originally posted by dragg:i dont like him.
andy lau is all about looks only.
if not for his looks i think he wont be as popular.Originally posted by meltz:his acting style is always the same .... especially the way he run like got wind like that .... sian
see episdoe III.Originally posted by bismarck:how was he discovered?