very volatile gal so wat happen to u thereafter?Originally posted by gentlerock:Hard to say lah....only can really tell when we're in that position, at the ground level, feeling the waters.....
I've dated a girl for 8 years before. She wanted to get married, but I wasn't ready. So she promptly broke up with me and married another guy in just a few months following our break-up. How's that?
wah she so despo to get married arh?Originally posted by gentlerock:Hard to say lah....only can really tell when we're in that position, at the ground level, feeling the waters.....
I've dated a girl for 8 years before. She wanted to get married, but I wasn't ready. So she promptly broke up with me and married another guy in just a few months following our break-up. How's that?
ya how many 5 years are there ..Originally posted by Gordonator:5 years liao still not ready?![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Hard to say lah....only can really tell when we're in that position, at the ground level, feeling the waters.....
Oh, seriously, after that I was actually happier, feeling free. Free from all the nagging, reporting, being traced, etc.Originally posted by margarita:very volatile gal so wat happen to u thereafter?
why u so like tat one . i'll have done the same if i'm herOriginally posted by gentlerock:Oh, seriously, after that I was actually happier, feeling free. Free from all the nagging, reporting, being traced, etc.
This was not the only case ok?Originally posted by margarita:why u so like tat one . i'll have done the same if i'm her![]()
sigh .. yi yan nan jing ..Originally posted by gentlerock:This was not the only case ok?
I was dating a foreign girl living in Bangkok for 2 years.....and she also wanted to get married, but I wasn't ready. So she took off with some unsuspecting Thai guy, married him and moved back to Japan. Her maternal instincts were really really damned strong....she has 2 kids now (3rd one miscarriage just last year).
My love life very messy one.
OK OK...back to you. Why did you ask that question? Someone asked you to marry him after 5 years ah? Or you suddenly got interested in girls and asked a girl to marry you?
Sorry sorry....Mandarin isn't one of my best points....Originally posted by margarita:sigh .. yi yan nan jing ..
U abit out of point lehz...Originally posted by NuLife:curious....
anyone actually pick up gals at gym joints?
im quite a hardcore gym goers, when i train,
no energy/ breath/time to talk to another person, let alone gal.
Originally posted by gentlerock:(deleted)
paiseh.....long lumber...![]()
we havent seen eye to eye. BUT!! how old are u.. if u are like over 25.. erm i could consider u wait.. if u are below 25.. she may not be the right one ?Originally posted by margarita:u dated a gal for 5 years. When u proposed to her, she said she's not ready for marriage. Will u wait for her or change a gf?