nope... it's selling at e-bayOriginally posted by FireIce:u think u can get true love using that?
u are a loser.Originally posted by makiko:how effective it is?
where to get it in singapore?
how much?
any side effect?
anybody try this before??
yup!!! so watz ur probOriginally posted by waattaa!:u are a loser.
i oso saw one lady selling "irritating baby brother"Originally posted by makiko:nope... it's selling at e-bay
jus wondering![]()
out of pointOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso saw one lady selling "irritating baby brother"
where can i get in singapore?
effective?
Sin Chew supplies pte ltd sells 'Lap Cheong' lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Block 260, bangkit road, bukit panjang. Look for sin chew supplies pte ltd.![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sin Chew supplies pte ltd sells 'Lap Cheong' leh![]()
i love losers, they fill up the other side of the society! keep it upOriginally posted by makiko:yup!!! so watz ur prob
love?? how much??? where to get?? effective??Originally posted by waattaa!:i love losers, they fill up the other side of the society! keep it uphope u find love after this..
Now you know the secret ingredient in the love potion.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sin Chew supplies pte ltd sells 'Lap Cheong' leh![]()
pls lah...this is chit chat...remember??Originally posted by waattaa!:i feel sad for u.
GL HF GG!
Issit? Its just something that popped up. I could have said chop lee lian pte ltd or something.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sin Chew supplies pte ltd sells 'Lap Cheong' leh![]()
Chop lee lian distributes dried mushrooms......Originally posted by ditzy:Issit? Its just something that popped up. I could have said chop lee lian pte ltd or something.![]()
please lah.. u are yet another r e t a rdOriginally posted by makiko:pls lah...this is chit chat...remember??
er xinOriginally posted by alexkusu:do u mean pheromones?
Chop Lee Lian pte ltd is a national panasonics technics authorised dealer at hougang st 21, next to mcdonald's.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Chop lee lian distributes dried mushrooms......
I also choose their products randomly
Sin Chew actually sells Alarm systems![]()
helloooo...... this thread is toking abt love potionOriginally posted by ditzy:Chop Lee Lian pte ltd is a national panasonics technics authorised dealer at hougang st 21, next to mcdonald's.![]()
if this ans make u happy...... yesOriginally posted by waattaa!:please lah.. u are yet another r e t a rdremember??