at least i dun lick pussy of yours and support the lameless +1 campaign, icyprincess.Originally posted by rainee:wahaha...I see a bootlicker around
eh I got say you bootlicker meh?Originally posted by 798:at least i dun lick pussy of yours and support the lameless +1 campaign, icyprincess.
get a life and spend more time with your boyfriend if not he runs away!![]()
yo! i'm a bootlicker but YOU cant get over thing that you choose to get revenge by your lameless +1 campaign.Originally posted by rainee:eh I got say you bootlicker meh?
So sensitive for what?
Originally posted by 798:at least i dun lick pussy of yours and support the lameless +1 campaign, icyprincess.
get a life and spend more time with your boyfriend if not he runs away!![]()
She also never say its you , unless your guilty...Originally posted by rainee:wahaha...I see a bootlicker around
smap,u diam diam lah...stop this once and for all pls ppl...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She also never say its you , unless your guilty...![]()
ok for that i support Tatami i mean Takumi me like peacemakersOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:calm down rainee n 798,we all just wanna have fun lah...![]()
when the time comes...shouldnt FI be the one recommending and Jason approving?Would U be jumping the gun too early?Originally posted by StarPuppy:If FI is not around,there should be another mod to help out,any impartial mod in mind?![]()
look for someone ruthless betterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:If FI is not around,there should be another mod to help out,any impartial mod in mind?![]()
K in right now's context, whos who?Originally posted by Xcert:when the time comes...shouldnt FI be the one recommending and Jason approving?Would U be jumping the gun too early?![]()
u talking about yourself is it?Originally posted by crazy monkey:look for someone ruthless better![]()
FireIce is always around....Originally posted by StarPuppy:If FI is not around,there should be another mod to help out,any impartial mod in mind?![]()