wait till u kena hostel at one end of the uni and ur classes at the other end. Uni and Poly cannot match lar. Uni so much bigger. Sometimes u will need to drive from one end to another!Originally posted by shade343:U stay at Uni dorms...classrooms are just a stone's throw away....
Thanks. That sounds like good advice.Originally posted by elindra:Shade, if you find 8am lessons a chore to attend, skip schoolYou're given a choice
I only year 1.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hahahahaha!!!!
i burst out laughing!!! XD
anyway, shade, you year what de. always see you complain this and that. what course?
you always complain..very gay leh...
You are wrong, on the hes leading a luxury life that isOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Shade from the way u complain abt this minor problem of waking up early for lesson, i think u lead a very luxury n protected life where real hardship is seldom experience by u. Ur parent muz be very doted on u until u take them for granted, pls correct me if i'm wrong.
In that case...Originally posted by Lance_han:orrhh...he does tat and he finds himself on the front page of every newspaper in SG![]()
The SP management has instructed all the lecturers to be strict on the issue of punctuality. My lecturer told me that on the day I was late for 5 mins.Originally posted by TVaddict:den last time primary sch even worse lor... am session starts at 0700+...
and i dun think all lecturers are so strict abt the timing... late 1 sec and u will be mark late? tt lecturer must be 1 of a kind in a 1000...
How do I qualify for white horse treatment?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Once u enter NS, its 6.30 a.m to 7 p.m... then you get to enjoy ur nice springy bed before the early morning PT next day![]()
Join Mech Engineering. 8am lesson, 8.45 walk in. 8.50 end class. This is life.Originally posted by shade343:The SP management has instructed all the lecturers to be strict on the issue of punctuality. My lecturer told me that on the day I was late for 5 mins.![]()
After u ord, you go to work.. Boss ask you to reach workplace by 8.00 a.m or u tomo no need to come liao... You prepare to go home at 5.30 but the boss purposely make u stay until 7.00, then force u to go home to avoid giving u OT pay...Originally posted by shade343:How do I qualify for white horse treatment?If my lao peh win toto of 2million $$$, would I be considered a white horse?
mine most of it is 8-3, 8-5 with only 1 hour break in between leh....Originally posted by ETboy:lol all my lesson for the week only 1 day 8am.. somemore 8-10pm den go home.. the rest start at 11am...
but u start early go home early ma.. where got no good lol
For ur info according to 1999 SP regulation, lecturers n tutors r entiltled to give student break in between their lesson if the lesson is 2 hours n above...Originally posted by shade343:mine most of it is 8-3, 8-5 with only 1 hour break in between leh....![]()
that depends on whether your lecturer is nice or not....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:For ur info according to 1999 SP regulation, lecturers n tutors r entiltled to give student break in between their lesson if the lesson is 2 hours n above...
wi yia boh? last time the rules are quite relax leh. heng i graduated from sp oreddy...Originally posted by shade343:The SP management has instructed all the lecturers to be strict on the issue of punctuality. My lecturer told me that on the day I was late for 5 mins.![]()
Sounds like meOriginally posted by NuLife:Haha...
last time in poly, i skip all morning classes.
I lived in east-end, poly in west-end.
Its indeed crazy,
Somemore early mrt jammed lik hell, if no seat,
by the time u reach poly, tired like hell alreadi.
bo yia loh...Originally posted by TVaddict:wi yia boh? last time the rules are quite relax leh. heng i graduated from sp oreddy...