ic...so i must accept to clear rubbish lol...Originally posted by Guest_111:That's what rookies are for. You get kicked around until you learn the ropes. Then the next time you get to do it to the next batch of rookies. It's initiation, It's tradition! Where's the fun if the veterans aren't entertained by your suffering? Don't think of it as toture by as a way to bond as part of the collective group. You are accepted that's why you get to go through the initiation.
Ok. I am one confused ferretOriginally posted by Ferret:>_<'
Thought its usually held in June ?
Well, maybe you'll be whip creamed, get a wedgy, and have your privates shaved then forced to run around naked, asking people to sign your naked body. Then you can go back to clearing the rubbish.Originally posted by Yan_BMT:ic...so i must accept to clear rubbish lol...
ya...new member no choice....![]()
Disclaimer:Originally posted by Guest_111:Well, maybe you'll be whip creamed, get a wedgy, and have your privates shaved then forced to run around naked, asking people to sign your naked body. Then you can go back to clearing the rubbish.![]()
We need a sponsorOriginally posted by Yan_BMT:i'm new here...i wish to volunteer to do something,what can i do??![]()
naked....siao ah...i'm not guy leh...why i naked for nothing...Originally posted by Guest_111:Well, maybe you'll be whip creamed, get a wedgy, and have your privates shaved then forced to run around naked, asking people to sign your naked body. Then you can go back to clearing the rubbish.![]()
U need foods sponsor??haha..Originally posted by F Takumi:We need a sponsor![]()
You are scaring them awayOriginally posted by iveco:I want to know Coolger03 and Esther (daughter of I_love_korean).
I just want to see what they look like. No malicious intent on my part.Originally posted by F Takumi:You are scaring them away![]()
coolOriginally posted by coffeeortea:is there going to be one next june? or is it always going to be in december.. im only able to be back in singapore from may 20th to mid august..
Originally posted by FireIce:cool
u can go the dee&dee
eh, is the dee&dee still on?![]()

Originally posted by SilverPal:I dun mind volunteering, tho i've never been for any b4... seems like i keep missing it...
Originally posted by Yan_BMT:i'm new here...i wish to volunteer to do something,what can i do??![]()
Encouraging responseOriginally posted by shade343:I want to be organiser!!I want some first hand experience in organising activities
ok ACCEPTED!!!Originally posted by hisoka:you take satay i take sting ray(if got) and chicken wings![]()
i not income staff leh, can attend mehOriginally posted by F Takumi:
who organise?Originally posted by nick34:This year SGforums Official Annual BBQ will falls on 31st Dec 2005 at 1pm Sharp !!!
din notice theOriginally posted by FireIce:who organise?
I'm not Income staff but I'll be attendingOriginally posted by FireIce:i not income staff leh, can attend meh
plan early is good mahOriginally posted by Yan_BMT:still had half a yr away...
is it too early planning it?![]()
Haha, ask the resident Logistics Officer to plan la.Originally posted by FireIce:plan early is good mah
there are so much logistics to take care of u know......
Auspicious time?Originally posted by nick34:This year SGforums Official Annual BBQ will falls on 31st Dec 2005 at 1pm Sharp !!!![]()
ic...i just sit back waiting loh...Originally posted by FireIce:plan early is good mah
there are so much logistics to take care of u know......