Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:I heard that government is giving away $450 for those above 21
Election coming soon?Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:I heard that government is giving away $450 for those above 21
not ERS. something newOriginally posted by TehJarVu:those ERS thingy?
thot last year was the final year of the scheme?
31 dec 2004Originally posted by shinta:for those 21 n above as of 31 dec 2005 i hope
Originally posted by kingofbeholder:cant see any info in CNA(eng,chn) and zaobao.
so where u got the info? dream?
cant find any News from CNA or newpapersOriginally posted by Sephiroth_78:I heard that government is giving away $450 for those above 21
damn!Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:31 dec 2004
Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:if put into CPF, then what is the point?!
I heard that government is giving away $450 for those above 21
knn i dun qualify.. ok den i go psycho my parents and relatives and friends vote for opposition.Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:31 dec 2004
Originally posted by Ito_^:knn i dun qualify.. ok den i go psycho my parents and relatives and friends vote for opposition.![]()
I thought last year was the end of it ?Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:I heard that government is giving away $450 for those above 21