do wat on beach?Originally posted by mistyblue:I like..
Used to cycle.. but sometimes there are so many cyclist, bladers, and even pedestrians on the cycling path... its really a pain..Originally posted by margarita:do wat on beach?
ya .. its relax n back to nature. some people camp overnight at the beach. thinking of doing so.Originally posted by mistyblue:Used to cycle.. but sometimes there are so many cyclist, bladers, and even pedestrians on the cycling path... its really a pain..
So now I got there for short periods, just to sit on those rocks, enjoy the breeze and stare at the sea, sky and everything ... Mostly i go in the evening and do nothingSometimes just to take a walk along the beach.. I do go to the arcade (but its quite crappy), tried the bowling once. Sometimes, go to the BFD for some beer and play pool (I am always losing one)
Actually I go there to get away from the city bustle. But nowadays, just feel its very crowded..
And a lot of tents ....![]()
not some..its many. i see the entire beach flooded with tents and some on their radio loud loud.Originally posted by margarita:ya .. its relax n back to nature. some people camp overnight at the beach. thinking of doing so.

wat happen to your foot?Originally posted by Ito_^:not some..its many. i see the entire beach flooded with tents and some on their radio loud loud.
nature?
my foot.
yup cool.....Originally posted by FireIce:i like to go changi beach kua aeroplane
the ah pek so sweet .. really not u?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tt ah pek is not me hor.
i know where .. but there not beach leh ..Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyah so qiao, i also qua aeroplane one.
here also near the airport, got one spot you can park your car and watch the aeroplane land on the runway. b4 tt they will just fly over your head.
piao liang!
beach behind my apt nia.Originally posted by margarita:i know where .. but there not beach leh ..
X 2.Originally posted by Ito_^:not some..its many. i see the entire beach flooded with tents and some on their radio loud loud.
nature?
my foot.
i'm sweeter but i'm not ah pek.Originally posted by margarita:the ah pek so sweet .. really not u?
who ask u go to the part where a lot of ah bengs?Originally posted by av98m:X 2.
somemore at night got gangs fighting and police patrolling. kena asked for IC by them somemore...stay at home better....got tv, got internet, got aircon, got food...
i dun believe u r sweeter than ah pekOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i'm sweeter but i'm not ah pek.