u c bikini gal in orchard rd?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just like orchard road....
enjoy the sea breeze, the fresh air, the stars and the relax atmosphereOriginally posted by margarita:i m at the beach at least once every week almost. i go built sand castles![]()
Isit??Originally posted by margarita:can ask browniebaobao company u![]()
Thats a lot to see ain't it.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:maybe...... hot chicks? all 184 centimetres of them
can .. this sunday i goingOriginally posted by progene:Isit??![]()
U oso join us ok!![]()
U date me ah!Originally posted by margarita:can .. this sunday i going![]()
my pleasure ..Originally posted by progene:U date me ah!![]()
So when u wanna go beach again?Originally posted by margarita:my pleasure ..![]()
if only our beach is this nice!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tt ah pek is not me hor.
where is it? i was at Sembawang beach last weekend. Weather is good but water sucks. Itch all over and we went home early.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Hey which beach you all always go?
Should try Marina South breakwater area.Very tranquil.
i go almost every weekend .. r u as cute as yor pic?Originally posted by progene:So when u wanna go beach again?![]()
u can play with my grandson ..Originally posted by progene:So when u wanna go beach again?![]()
Erm...fat den my pic leh..Originally posted by margarita:i go almost every weekend .. r u as cute as yor pic?
U got dog?Originally posted by margarita:u can play with my grandson ..![]()
You stay in the North? Northern beaches are full of flotsam,yucks.Originally posted by margarita:where is it? i was at Sembawang beach last weekend. Weather is good but water sucks. Itch all over and we went home early.
nice but no sand cannot build sand castle.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You stay in the North? Northern beaches are full of flotsam,yucks.
really very nice
http://img20.echo.cx/img20/8357/f8add4f7jpgorig3zz.jpg
http://img20.echo.cx/img20/1562/f8add4f7jpgorig6qw.jpg
http://img20.echo.cx/img20/305/f8add4f7jpgorig2aw.jpg
haven't buy yet leh ..Originally posted by progene:U got dog?
Can play wif ur dog instead?![]()