u wan jamie jessica or wendy ?Originally posted by FireIce:can i have a more worthy opponent?
Me , but are you worthy of me?Originally posted by FireIce:can i have a more worthy opponent?
Then are you clone of icyprincess?Originally posted by rainee:ye shi bu ke neng...![]()
so what if I am? so what if I am not?Originally posted by F Takumi:Then are you clone of icyprincess?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:starblue a superstar? HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~!!!!
Wat is this...kelong ah? The finalist should be FireIce and Ditzy.Originally posted by F Takumi:If FireIce and starblue are the remaining 2 finalists, who would you vote for?
agree...Ditzy is more heavyweight...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wat is this...kelong ah? The finalist should be FireIce and Ditzy.
Why are you laughing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:starblue a superstar? HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~!!!!
If starblue= FireIce, then FI is a lot younger than we thinkOriginally posted by rainee:if she is F|, I confirm won't be the mod in her forum
cos he dun like me.Originally posted by F Takumi:Why are you laughing?![]()
Hmm ...Originally posted by rainee:so what if I am? so what if I am not?
It's just friendly competitionOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" why people like to compare me to FI jie?? FI jie, not i ask them do one ok... i know i can never compare to you lah... these people siao one...
and man, how many times must i say this?? i am not a clone lah... who the heck say i clone of FI jie?? -_-"
Talking abt her very long never see her around liaoz...Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:My vote goes to jaimeyeo.![]()