mine 4 years old liao.Originally posted by crazy monkey:use until spoil lor CRTs dun last very long![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:make it into a fish tank?![]()
Yah. She took it away and gave me 5 bucks.Originally posted by ditzy:I sold it to the karung guni. No, don't expect much.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yah. She took it away and gave me 5 bucks.![]()
LCD although thin will suffer when the screen resize to the PC's need...eg like when u play D2 LOD the screen will switch to smaller size...repeated doing will make line of dead pixels appear...like when i was playing it..i was using maphack so when i join a room i would alt tab to return to desktop screen and activate it and go back..this cause many lines to appear...but not only that, other games will also make dead lines appear.Age is also one point, my screen is abt 4-5 uyrs old and have alot of lines of dead pixels on top and below of the screen, recently 4 lines is beginning to appear below the top.......im persuading my dad to buy a new one but he said no so i tolerade lor...Originally posted by TVaddict:guys when u buy a new monitor, how will u deal with the old one?
i'm thinking of buying an lcd monitor at the pc fair but it seems a waste coz my current crt is still quite new... any recommendations?
17' philips 107T crt monitor selling for $150. any takers?
yes yes...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=21093
i happened to see this...
are u the same person..![]()
Think I know which one U talking about.How much did U get for ur monitor?Originally posted by nick34:i sell mine to a dealer ard west coast area ... they buy in monitors and export
Got a better deal ... at least better than garang guni ...![]()
forgot about the price already ... they also sell monitors ... got one for my friend @ $85 for a second hand 17" look so new to me ..Originally posted by Xcert:Think I know which one U talking about.How much did U get for ur monitor?