How many of you women out there would never leave the house without any make-up on?
Or do you know of such people in your life
meltz
me .......the opposite
natural is beauty .....
FireIce
i admit lah go laoka buy chicken rice for lunch oso must put makeup (light makeup)
the oni time when i go out w/o makeup is with ppl who oredi seen me b4 w/o makeup (and haben xia si) and sometimes lazy.....like go for quick sarper......
Lance_han
Originally posted by Devil1976:
How many of you women out there would never leave the house without any make-up on?
Or do you know of such people in your life
i noe...my grandmother..
but seriously...all my girl the friends ai mei..so close to impossible to see them wifout makeup(unless in school la, but diff story liao )..
BabyLover
i do know of a fren who must put make up even when she goes downstairs to open letterbox. then one day when we went over to her hse, she juz woke up frm her nap... n i cldnt recog is her
Ito_^
yes, someone - without makeup is TOTALLY DIFFERENT FACE. like jiang shi.
alexkusu
I have a korean fren..she will owez put on makeup even if she will be 2hours late for sth important...oni time she dun put make up is wen attendin campus exams.