no la not secret admirer..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You have just ridiculed your secret admirer in public.....![]()
there was a url provided...did you check it out?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la not secret admirer..
sounds formal to me. wonder wat is it about.
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:bbb,i also received...![]()
don't know leh. Must be Jason...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:y topic closed just now??![]()
another question...y now open liao?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:don't know leh. Must be Jason...![]()
How come I did't get the invitation har? My advice no good meh?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Same la, she also invited me saying based on my posting in aunt agony..
Aiya, they are just trying to get people to support their forum la, there should be no harm intended ?
Spiderman should be out there fighting crime, not come in sgforums to give advicesOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How come I did't get the invitation har? My advice no good meh?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How come I did't get the invitation har? My advice no good meh?
Orr...ok...I go now...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Spiderman should be out there fighting crime, not come in sgforums to give advices![]()
*pat pat hippo*Originally posted by InnoHippo:so sad ..... hippo no receive this pm![]()
thanks for ur understandingOriginally posted by droopyeyes:*pat pat hippo*
i also no have.