i borrowed the taxi uncle hp while i was chasing the bus to see if anybody picks up. nobody answered. and the bus upper deck which i sat is emptied when i caught it. and since i lock my sim card, when i called again at home, i knew i never had the chance to have it back already..Originally posted by FireIce:hold on to it and see if tt person will call
if tt person call, then arrange time and place to return to him/her loh
no call means tt person maybe dun want liao, or can't be bothered.....
but i most prob wun keep it
i will sell to ah beng hp shop
not easy to lost 3 phones. hppefully they aint expensives one for ya.Originally posted by spencer99:I have lost 3x hanphones!
Twice on a cab and once in a gym that i am a member! they are NEVER found....
So terrible... all the contacts are lost...
my other half lost her handphone before in orchard cinelesiure cinema..... apparently, it fell out of her bag in the cinema and she didn't even realize it...
and the founder (a guy) is very kind....
he called some numbers in the phone (ended up reaching her brother) and tell her brother that he found her phone and is going to deposit it at the box office.
Her brother called me on my cell and we retrieved the hanphone from the box office... no chance even to thank that guy.....
gf lucky lor...
mi tooOriginally posted by 798:yes. i will return.
u shd hook it to ur underwearOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:lost more than 6 HP in my life.(bad habbit, like to hold on hand)
not even one return unless pick by friend.
not i evil...people make me evil
I WILL KEEP IT OR SELL IT.![]()
I lost one hp about 1-2 years ago...Originally posted by alan-:not easy to lost 3 phones. hppefully they aint expensives one for ya.
feel? how about "are"Originally posted by Ferret:Keep.
At least my basic intention is to keep.
But I have returned about 6 HPs which I found.
I feel foolish.
You mean "am" ?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:feel? how about "are"