....Originally posted by ditzy:Put a used underwear over your head and run round your block 3 times, whilst shouting:"WE ARE BEING ATTACKED BY ALIENS!"![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Put a used underwear over your head and run round your block 3 times, whilst shouting:"WE ARE BEING ATTACKED BY ALIENS!"![]()
Im using that too... But no problems for me...Originally posted by dry__ice:
I am using ADSL with singnet. Also experience some slowness in speed. I heard it got to do with some underocean cable being cut.
user problem?Originally posted by progene:Me oso ok ma...wad happen??![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me ok leh
maybe u shd move house?
got larh... if nv pay wont even have connection(coz i tried b4)... wa lau how sia... can't even surf net and talk at msn....Originally posted by FireIce:neber pay bill ha?
that was on my mind, but i do not have the courage to do so... How about you doing me a favour?Originally posted by PatrickLTH:Call up the service provider, hold on to the telephone line until you get to the human operator / technical assistance. Tell the operator / technical assistance your problem and demand an answer / solution. Follow-up with an e-mail to confirm your complaint.
Service will only be provided to those who know their right and care to demand for it.
Try using a proxy server.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:that was on my mind, but i do not have the courage to do so... How about you doing me a favour?...please?
how? dont type simple leh, show me the steps all these.... im dying...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Try using a proxy server.
If I face similar problem, I will do what I said before. And I had done it before and it works. Of course it took me a full 20 minutes just to get the line through to the human operator / technical assistance on the other side.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:that was on my mind, but i do not have the courage to do so... How about you doing me a favour?...please?