How much huh? What is the market value? Grandstand can 'earn' more rite? If sitting with VVIP lagi more rite? ( since got mata protect you mah ).Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yes it is illegal but i sold it last year...oops....![]()
how u sell through? ebay? and how much?.. tis year can just choose the goodie bag...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yes it is illegal but i sold it last year...oops....![]()
depends lah,the value is lower if it's just Preview...hmmm,i sold it through IRC,sure got alot of ppl pm one...Originally posted by Manager433:How much huh? What is the market value? Grandstand can 'earn' more rite? If sitting with VVIP lagi more rite? ( since got mata protect you mah ).![]()
Thought Aug 9??? Or the preview?Originally posted by Manager433:A pair of NDP 2005 tickets on 8th August available!
So fast u know u tio liao meh?Originally posted by Manager433:A pair of NDP 2005 tickets on 8th August available!
last year preview doesn't falls on the day before leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Thought Aug 9??? Or the preview?
only let it go if u get 120...Originally posted by Manager433:Sorry for the mistake. I cannot even remember our national day...paisei paisei....![]()
Wait for ballot results loh.Originally posted by aiyo!:So fast u know u tio liao meh?![]()
Chey, u might not tio one mah.. Let ppl like u tio, might as well let those who are eager to go and celebrate tio..Originally posted by Manager433:Wait for ballot results loh.![]()
Me poor poor mah. So give me free tickets also no use de. As well sell away if I lucky tio the actual day ( I only submit the actual day ). I know that many malays like to watch NDP live de. Maybe can ask them want or not hor.Originally posted by aiyo!:Chey, u might not tio one mah.. Let ppl like u tio, might as well let those who are eager to go and celebrate tio..![]()
Wah lau.. too much leh!! Why heaven no eyes always let ppl like u win one!!! Hope heaven open eyes big big this yr!!!Originally posted by Manager433:Me poor poor mah. So give me free tickets also no use de. As well sell away if I lucky tio the actual day ( I only submit the actual day ). I know that many malays like to watch NDP live de. Maybe can ask them want or not hor.
Unless SAF going to parade our MBTs and new light tanks I sure go sarport sarport......we r sink ga poh we r sink ga poh.........![]()
So normal sitting with plastic seats: S$100Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:only let it go if u get 120...![]()
errr.......surrounding got any fan blowing or not? What if the weather not too kind or too hot huh?Originally posted by Manager433:So normal sitting with plastic seats: S$100
normal sitting with cushion seats: S$120
VIP sitting with plastic seats: S$150
VIP sitting with cushion seats: S$180
VVIP sitting with cushion seats protected by mata: S$ list your price.
You wait until u rot lor..Originally posted by Manager433:better pray hard hard I don't tio the tickets horAnyway I only submit I want the 9th Aug tickets only. If I miss out on that, will they give me a preview instead?
i sit beside nathanOriginally posted by Gordonator:u can sit anywhere is it?![]()
Yes. Only in the sector u are inOriginally posted by Gordonator:u can sit anywhere is it?![]()