ppl r just jealous of themOriginally posted by cimorene:i nv tried it before, but i heard somewhere tt it can cause cancer leh... donno true anot....
what are you trying to improve for your skin?Originally posted by depressed_80:hey gals,juz wondering any1 of u had tried da products before..
how long does it take to really see the miracle changes on ur skin?
i'm intending to purchase,so asking for feedbacks 1st..dun wanna waste $$ coz it's not tat cheap..hehe..
cheers~!!
can they show you any proof that it cause cancer then?Originally posted by cimorene:i nv tried it before, but i heard somewhere tt it can cause cancer leh... donno true anot....
please understand that usually there are more than 1 factor for skin to be good.Originally posted by ditzy:I had this female colleague of mine, she's a devoted user of skII products, and I tell you, seriously, her skin is flawless. Its so unbelievably flawless, I was like omg.Yes, she's very attractive. Sorry, no pics.
hey,i've also heard this from my friend,she said da company tried to launch their products in da states(us),but not approved by their dunno wat laboratory,i dun have da stated proof but they believed that da products contain lead,which can cause cancer if prolonged usage..Originally posted by cimorene:i nv tried it before, but i heard somewhere tt it can cause cancer leh... donno true anot....
they have ingredient list inside the box, written in englishOriginally posted by depressed_80:hey,i've also heard this from my friend,she said da company tried to launch their products in da states(us),but not approved by their dunno wat laboratory,i dun have da stated proof but they believed that da products contain lead,which can cause cancer if prolonged usage..
dunno how true izzit..i also tried to find out wat ingredient they used for every single products..but from wat i saw,all are written in jap,so dunno wat is da thing tat ppl use it on their faces..
scary sia..
got meh?? how come i din see it??Originally posted by makiko:they have ingredient list inside the box, written in english
Maybe what u can do is get those sample size from SASA (or whatever shops that sells sample size) and try first before setting ur heart to get the actual size.Originally posted by depressed_80:hey gals,juz wondering any1 of u had tried da products before..
i'm intending to purchase,so asking for feedbacks 1st..dun wanna waste $$ coz it's not tat cheap..hehe..
cheers~!!
or u can get it from the consultant if u need itOriginally posted by depressed_80:got meh?? how come i din see it??
oopps..skarli is water goods from nowhere..but impossible leh..
my friends bought them,we're searching 4 da ingredient list..dun have..
i have stop using it for almost a yr n i'm using cheap brand nowOriginally posted by icebaby0:And also afraid that once a person start using an expensive pdt, it's hard to go back to a "cheaper" range in future.
SK II is a very good product. Esp e skin refining treatment. it realli close up ur pores. I have a 15% - 20% discount on all SK II items. Promotion is valid till next year. anyone interested do let me know. i will arrange to get the product for u . drop me an email if any ladies or guys are keen in it. [email protected]Originally posted by depressed_80:hey gals,juz wondering any1 of u had tried da products before..
cheers~!!
wat a convincing email ID......Originally posted by jonathan_n80:drop me an email if any ladies or guys are keen in it. [email protected]
Why not?Originally posted by thinger:the question is, can guys use them?