Is that meant to be hilarious?Originally posted by FireIce:i would say
can u stop flooding CC?
SORRY. SUDDENLY ALOT OF THOUGHTS and QUESTIONS FLOODING MY HEAD...Originally posted by FireIce:i would say
can u stop flooding CC?
it's meant to be simmer for 5 minutes before adding in the mushrooms and a bit of saltOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Is that meant to be hilarious?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I would say the public is too small-minded...Sgforums is a place of free ideas
IF one day SGFORUMS is OPENLY and PUBLICLY CRITISED by the MAJORITY..
And YOU as a forum-user is asked to PUBLICLY speak up on YOUR VIEW [b]IN THE PUBLIC... WOULD YOU SPEAK UP for the FORUM or would you SPEAK UP FOR YOURSELF (against the forum)?
And EXACTLY WHAT WOULD YOU SAY...??"[/b]
And you won't mind even if people start to point at you EVERYWHERE when you're in the PUBLIC?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I would say the public is too small-minded...Sgforums is a place of free ideas
i dun think i have "sgforums" tattooed on my head to attract tt kind of attentionOriginally posted by Devil1976:And you won't mind even if people start to point at you EVERYWHERE when you're in the PUBLIC?![]()
i dun mind giving them this -----> _|_Originally posted by Devil1976:And you won't mind even if people start to point at you EVERYWHERE when you're in the PUBLIC?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Would probably sleep through it and hope that the forum will shut down but reinvented into another forum under a new name with the same old flamed-grilled forumites.
And YOU as a forum-user is asked to PUBLICLY speak up on YOUR VIEW [b]IN THE PUBLIC... WOULD YOU SPEAK UP for the FORUM or would you SPEAK UP FOR YOURSELF (against the forum)?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Remember, Sgforums.com is just a tool. A big notice board where forumates can get to post their ideas and view what ideas are posted by others.
I tot you suppose to say: " Oi! When you all sign up p-membership?"Originally posted by FireIce:i would say
can u stop flooding CC?
Originally posted by Devil1976:I WOULD YOU SAY THEY DESERVE IT......
i would say to u, stfu retard!Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I WOULD YOU SAY THEY DESERVE IT......
Man! I didn't even get what he was trying to say...?? YOU'RE AMAZING!!Originally posted by waattaa!:i would say to u, stfu retard!
How do you differentiate between them claiming it's for the good of the nation and for the good of their own self-interests?Originally posted by PatrickLTH:Remember, Sgforums.com is just a tool. A big notice board where forumates can get to post their ideas and view what ideas are posted by others.
I believe when you say Sgforums, you mean those messages posted on the website. These are “user problems”, “users inputs”, “your inputs” and “my inputs”.
If you (user) post rubbish then majority of the forumates in Sgforums will criticize you for the rubbish you posted. This mean you are OPENLY and PUBLICLY CRITICIZED by the MAJORITY (forumates of Sgforums).
Logically, Sgforums can never be in that position (user).
If you refer to OPENLY and PUBLICLY CRITICIZED by the MAJORITY as from the Authorities, then they are just exercising censorship for the good of the nation and humanity!
Those in the Authorities are very sensible and they will go after the "users" who are giving troubles.
Many such "users" are in the "news" lately.
First of all, I take it that the “them” you are referring to are those in Authorities keeping tab on the contents on the websites. My feeling (guess) is that they have a job to do. Each and every one is looking at area of their “interest”.Originally posted by LazerLordz:How do you differentiate between them claiming it's for the good of the nation and for the good of their own self-interests?
Originally posted by Devil1976:i will say...... "knn pls lah sgforum not as RA as sammyboy ok.relax lah.. jason never pay tax on those income earned from sgforums not the user fault righT?? relax lah"