yup have .... my grow in the dark 12 horoscope puzzle was brought from TMOriginally posted by puzzledzzz:wa.. thnx!!![]()
they gt sell those horoscopes design one? i like those tat gt horoscope pictures
ic.. but went to tm to c liao.. there dun have the horoscope.. they say no stock liao..Originally posted by meltz:yup have .... my grow in the dark 12 horoscope puzzle was brought from TM
horoscope design too hot liao ...Originally posted by puzzledzzz:ic.. but went to tm to c liao.. there dun have the horoscope.. they say no stock liao..
ya.. sianz.. thats why tml i shall go other place to find.. hahaOriginally posted by meltz:horoscope design too hot liao ...
Originally posted by FireIce:puzzle world
glow in the dark dolphins
sek sek hor?Originally posted by nick34:![]()
think i saw sum hello kitty design puzzle intm today.. nt sure whether isit glow in the dark tho...Originally posted by nick34:I collect glow in the dark Kitties series ... but seems like i cant find them in jpw now ... was looking for the series of Kitties in the day ... got 4 sets of 1000pcs in the night one ...
Anyone can help ?
mine is not hello kitty ...Originally posted by puzzledzzz:think i saw sum hello kitty design puzzle intm today.. nt sure whether isit glow in the dark tho...
of cos sek sek lah ....Originally posted by FireIce:sek sek hor?
ahahahaha....Originally posted by nick34:mine is not hello kitty ...![]()
Jurong point got sell. saw it yesterday. not sure whether it's the one u looking for. the 12 horoscopes together 1 is 2000+ pieces, $100+. also got sell the different horoscopes seperately, but only a few to choose from.Originally posted by puzzledzzz:wa.. thnx!!![]()
they gt sell those horoscopes design one? i like those tat gt horoscope pictures