go bar lor. since u enjoy porn and sggirls so much. copy tt wes brown, flooding the page with sggirls picsOriginally posted by 798:different forum serve different purpose lah.
maybe coming out liao?Originally posted by jay_rocks:weird. someone closed angelic but no new blog come out.
Originally posted by 798:different forum serve different purpose lah.
see b4 liao .........Originally posted by sbst275:Zhen Qing lor
come le. gogogoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe coming out liao?
Cane?? Not that violent lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sbst you beat your wife with what? cane or ruler?
okokOriginally posted by jay_rocks:come le. gogogo
eh? now change story liao?Originally posted by sbst275:Cane?? Not that violent lah
Originally posted by 798:zhenqing is bored.me waiting for zheng ban qiao.
brudder, dun double post lar.Originally posted by sbst275:
Emperor kena punished
no need lah, actually u shd post first, the jamboree is good.Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst bo sim, i waiting for teh to post.
Where got?Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh? now change story liao?
anyway dun tink anyone is interested.
Originally posted by sbst275:Where got?
What's the problem? I talk anything others you ignore
you can man man tell everybody all your stories hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Where got?
What's the problem? I talk anything others you ignore
maybe not coming ba...Originally posted by sbst275:Where is that si gina?
This weekend hardly here
Dun wanna talk just dun reply... And how you talk to me, makes me dun wanna talk to you anymore either sometimes interesting things you throw wet blanket... Like the 2 serving of veg and fruits each, you say I talk rubbish...Originally posted by TehJarVu:you can man man tell everybody all your stories here
bye bye
that was emperor qian long.Originally posted by sbst275:
Emperor kena punished
u talk interesting things? taxi, bus, yah belly belly interesting.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun wanna talk just dun reply... And how you talk to me, makes me dun wanna talk to you anymore either sometimes interesting things you throw wet blanket... Like the 2 serving of veg and fruits each, you say I talk rubbish...
I dun care abt the serving size in Aust... Aust is Aust, SG is SG all dif... Get your facts right... Dun believe, see those taxi ads in SG