tonite got tt blind man onot?Originally posted by Gordonator:after watching project superstar, find that the first 3 judges alway criticise the contestants on how they look, dressing. especially the auntie, she seems the most extra out of the 5.
but luckily there's lee shi song and xu huan liang who actually gave the contestants constructive advices, tips on how to improve etc.
nope. tonight is the ladies. the blind guy, wei lian sang yesterday, great voice.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tonite got tt blind man onot?
today is female contestant .... yesterday is male contestantOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tonite got tt blind man onot?
sbst275, i think u don't have to announce 'Levels up!' everytime it reach a new page lah, or announce your post count.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
Originally posted by Gordonator:sbst275, i think u don't have to announce 'Levels up!' everytime it reach a new page lah, or announce your post count.![]()
oic, was he selected yesterday?Originally posted by Gordonator:nope. tonight is the ladies. the blind guy, wei lian sang yesterday, great voice.stay tune for the results tonoght at 11.30pm.
oic..Originally posted by meltz:today is female contestant .... yesterday is male contestant
the results will be out tonight @11.30pm.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic, was he selected yesterday?
ohOriginally posted by Gordonator:the results will be out tonight @11.30pm.![]()
i'm not sure.Originally posted by sbst275:Looks forward F-5 appearance...
Gord, ask you ar...
This yr Mobile Coleumn, again like the other time? Got tanks
OK...Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm not sure.
oh is it? my camp in yishun leh. maybe next time pay more attention when i go through the underpass.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yishun MRT underground wat u call that always got one blind man basking, wonder if it's him, sometimes i will tong into his box when he sings the songs that i like![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:oh is it? my camp in yishun leh. maybe next time pay more attention when i go through the underpass.
heard he is spotted at jurong point too.![]()
u meant to say u never watch the show before?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
he is kind of short, and just a little on the plump side.
what abt the one on TV?
wah lau eh all along i'm not in s'pore mah.Originally posted by Gordonator:u meant to say u never watch the show before?![]()
x2Originally posted by X-men:A good day to be in bed... BUT I am at work![]()
melt urself then.Originally posted by meltz:hao sian ar
melted long time ago .........Originally posted by jay_rocks:melt urself then.