but u only notice beautiful ones once in a while mah.. sometimes must depend on mood one. :pOriginally posted by FireIce:sunset everyday oso can see wat!!!
is rose syrup counted?Originally posted by k4korny:but u only notice beautiful ones once in a while mah.. sometimes must depend on mood one. :p
tsk tsk.. dunno how to stop and smell the roses..![]()
veli funni hor?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:is rose syrup counted?![]()
considering you already have a family, a baby girl. i think she should call u da ge instead.Originally posted by sbst275:She more snr here mah
Morning
Originally posted by Gordonator:considering you already have a family, a baby girl. i think she should call u da ge instead.![]()
oh dear! we need more P-members!Originally posted by Gordonator:super laggy since yesterday. take very long just to post a message. very often cannot even post a single thing without refreshing 2, 3 times.![]()
time for you to be pee-member!Originally posted by jay_rocks:FI, how come sgforums getting laggier and laggier. tt time sggirls advertisement still can understand, but now why so lag? 200+ oso lag.
blame the clones.Originally posted by jay_rocks:FI, how come sgforums getting laggier and laggier. tt time sggirls advertisement still can understand, but now why so lag? 200+ oso lag.
Have to clear themOriginally posted by Gordonator:blame the clones.![]()
Look at his siggy lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is that Sotong ar?
Originally posted by SBS9828X:Look at his siggy lah
>>>IT'S NOT EASY TO BE A GUARDSMAN!!!![]()