Originally posted by Futechlogy:GIRL ?![]()
Originally posted by coffeeortea:im using skype.. thats how i have free voice conversations with my family.. since im so far away from them
Yea, I have been using it for a few months now...and no problem with it yetOriginally posted by thelesis:Yes. Just now talking to a taiwanese. the conversation is clear. this is much better than the MSN one *it will automatically close the audio conversation*
So she speck chinese to you ? Or english ?Originally posted by thelesis:Yes
Originally posted by Futechlogy:So she speck chinese to you ? Or english ?
u see.. wah.. chio bu, even sweeter in real life. omg!Originally posted by alexkusu:use skype chat with girls nia..ceh..voice sweet sweet, later meet meet then u see..
my exp..chio bu voice not that sweet...hmm..maybe its just meOriginally posted by Ito_^:u see.. wah.. chio bu, even sweeter in real life. omg!![]()
ya its juz uOriginally posted by alexkusu:my exp..chio bu voice not that sweet...hmm..maybe its just me![]()
Originally posted by Futechlogy:tai yu ? Taiwan local language ?
How's your development with the chatmate ? Know more about her culture ? Or know more about her ?![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:are u good to chat with or not? later I add u and u talk damn lame how?
Originally posted by Futechlogy:Since there's this free VoIP, so ... how about Video ? Heard that Skype is coming out with Video to Video ... but dunno true anot lah ...
Most of the software i found online must pay monthly or yearly type. Even for free, per day can only video conference up to 15 mins nia.
Currently using QQ and MSN, find that MSN give alot of problem leh ... And the problem with QQ is that the webcam not very clear ... the colour seem to have a bit problem ... or maybe is my graphic card problem or my monitor display .. not sure about it ....
Can the current ICQ support video or voice chat ?
Originally posted by Futechlogy:How to set Skype Me Mode ?
And what is Skype Me Mode ?