U shd have seen Bloomberg Office. Their Pantry is out of this world.Originally posted by makiko:come n join my company
we have free food once a week, free drink eg, green tea, coke, diet coke, lemon diet coke, pesi, soya bean, lemon tea etc... got biscuits, sweet, nescafe, milo, ribena etc![]()
Originally posted by zodi:is team-building really crap?
actually the fact there is a need for team building susually means that there is not teamwork in the 1s place...Originally posted by the Bear:in my organisation, it is...
coz like a lot of places, we've been conned by the con-men-sultants into doing a lot of unnecessary and, frankly, things detrimental to our organisation...
for no gain whatsoever...
actually, in one of the latest stupidities embarked by my organisation, the people could not answer a simple question posed by me.. and the whole thing erupted into an ugly scene... the people pushing the stupidity made a report that we are very negative.. and guess who will die for it?
and all i asked was "what's in it for us?"
They told you?Originally posted by Peppermint:my peers are being paid less then me..
yesOriginally posted by charlize:They told you?
And you believe them?Originally posted by Peppermint:yes
do u believe me?Originally posted by charlize:And you believe them?
U in an in an investment firm?Originally posted by makiko:my company have free gym n swimming pool access
2 days paternal leave
2 days child medical leave
incentive trip
Free Snacks (Well Stocked Pantry)![]()
Of course, of course.Originally posted by Peppermint:do u believe me?
then that is good enuff just beleive me dun think too muchOriginally posted by charlize:Of course, of course.
no. it's a ang moh companyOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:U in an in an investment firm?
They dun believe in Staff benefits... they onli afraid of Human Rights.Originally posted by makiko:no. it's a ang moh company
they believe in staffs' benefits
so where do i applyOriginally posted by makiko:no. it's a ang moh company
Originally posted by Peppermint:so where do i apply
hmm... better don't greedy over benefits lah... if got golden opportunity come along...JUMP SHIP...Originally posted by makiko:benefit too good...unable to resist
n hor....july coming..... time to take bonus![]()
no golden opportunity knock at my door lehOriginally posted by f.1:hmm... better don't greedy over benefits lah... if got golden opportunity come along...JUMP SHIP...
Anyway, take bonus $$ liao then buy us all makan... keke
do they pay well?Originally posted by makiko:no. it's a ang moh company
haha Simi company? think i shd apply there oso... my pay too low liao.Originally posted by makiko:no golden opportunity knock at my door leh
anyway, take bonus already oso not ur problem![]()
i think not bad lah, some o level only can get ard 3k, quite young onlyOriginally posted by zodi:do they pay well?![]()
i hate competitorOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:haha Simi company? think i shd apply there oso... my pay too low liao.