pls lor.... got the Tiao Jian anot first? if not don't waste judges time leh...Originally posted by InnoHippo:go participate channel U superstar lah![]()
but then i got hear a lot of ppl compliment ur singing leh... really a lot, a lot lor... heheheOriginally posted by Estee:pls lor.... got the Tiao Jian anot first? if not don't waste judges time leh...
i am having holidays now. if got plp organise i sure go sarport one ^_^Originally posted by jusgal:i wanna go KTV.....
anybody organize????![]()
ahahahahaha.... so so nia... very long no practise already.... moreover i dun like to queue and i can't dance... haha...Originally posted by coolger03:but then i got hear a lot of ppl compliment ur singing leh... really a lot, a lot lor... hehehe
why u never go join??
why not org leh?Originally posted by dibilo:i am having holidays now. if got plp organise i sure go sarport one ^_^
i also go k-box on tues,at suntec...Originally posted by cinderell:woah.. KTV is fun lar...
but i had a 4 hour session yesterday le.. my throat cannot make it already... haha.
i go clap clap for all n sing only jacky cheung n s.h.e songs!!Originally posted by FireIce:i mus ask ah du, li sheng jie, zhang yu, S.H.E and sammi if they want another person to snatch mic onot
but not all superstar needs to dance rite?Originally posted by Estee:ahahahahaha.... so so nia... very long no practise already.... moreover i dun like to queue and i can't dance... haha...![]()
u got a huge fan club ...... rememberOriginally posted by Estee:pls lor.... got the Tiao Jian anot first? if not don't waste judges time leh...
I heard a lot and witness it tooOriginally posted by coolger03:but then i got hear a lot of ppl compliment ur singing leh... really a lot, a lot lor... hehehe
why u never go join??
bo lang wanna org mah..........Originally posted by rabbit10:Hmm..the KTV outing die of natural death liao har?
u volunteer ah?Originally posted by zrahf:wah ktv!! need ppl 2 organise bo??![]()
nan dao u wanna wait for ghost to org meh?Originally posted by zrahf:wah ktv!! need ppl 2 organise bo??![]()
then later jusgal might becoming another maia lee, let pple comment. yeah!Originally posted by InnoHippo:go participate channel U superstar lah![]()
huh?Originally posted by 798:then later jusgal might becoming another maia lee, let pple comment. yeah!![]()
no, i mean the boobs!Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
jusgal got son oso??????????
oh......papayas u mean..........Originally posted by 798:no, i mean the boobs!![]()
KILL HER!!!Originally posted by FireIce:oh......papayas u mean..........
kns, u made me soooooooooo jealous..........
eh~~ lets c hows e response 1st ba...Originally posted by zodi:u volunteer ah?![]()
no lo...in 7th mth i'll b busy to e core man~Originally posted by FireIce:nan dao u wanna wait for ghost to org meh?
then u have to wait until 7th mth hor
pao ge tai ahOriginally posted by zrahf:no lo...in 7th mth i'll b busy to e core man~