the legendary san ba lao??Originally posted by Axelheat755:i no mountain
i only come from san ba (countryside)![]()
Must see how what.... Usually KIV 1st?Originally posted by Axelheat755:u not going?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl go for superstar audition one ok.........mai siao siao........
Ooooh the famous arrow...Originally posted by FireIce:
I almost read it the wrong way like you describe your mom wrongly..Originally posted by Axelheat755:i no mountain
i only come from san ba (countryside)![]()
Never ORGANISE and JIO RIGHT?Originally posted by zrahf:![]()
i've went twice after this thread...my god...
Kbox quite expensive right...? Why not go Partyworld...? 2-7pm on weekdays, people working lah...Originally posted by Yan_BMT:ya..nobody organise all go with their friends...
i go once after this thread too.
May i organise for weekdays,who want to go?
Marina square going to open a new kbox too.
I organise for kbox central,Jurong East Kbox n clementi kbox..
Mon-thurs more cheaper,students even more cheaper.
Sing khappy 2-7pm or kgolden 7-12/1am plans.![]()
how much is that?I think kbox is cheap..plus now go 40%discount of NDPOriginally posted by Devil1976:Kbox quite expensive right...? Why not go Partyworld...? 2-7pm on weekdays, people working lah...
yup till 18th (july or august i forgot :p) right? its cheap now. hmm i believe most are working, so if it is going to be partyworld from 2-7pm i guess only a few can make it. Kbox have this 7pm- till closure package, comes with 2 drinks, K golden if i am not wrong. that's not bad too.Originally posted by Yan_BMT:how much is that?I think kbox is cheap..plus now go 40%discount of NDP
promotion.![]()
as long as u pay up, who cares if u croakOriginally posted by petanque:can i join in.. i free 24/7
though my singing sucks alot..
Also got men's nite and members' nite what...?Originally posted by FireIce:ladies nite @ kbox!
Package? Not free one ar?Originally posted by dibilo:now with the national day promo, taking ladies/ gents night package bo hua leh.
nothing is free...Originally posted by Devil1976:Package? Not free one ar?
erm...sounds really tempting...in e west sum more...best...go hm also easy...hehe...Originally posted by Yan_BMT:nothing is free...
NDP promotion is cheap for k golden,can sing until 3am..
Just $9 +++ in weekdays
Ytd i go chinatown kbox with my friends..
haha must buy drinks lor..Originally posted by Devil1976:Package? Not free one ar?
As expected...Originally posted by dibilo:haha must buy drinks lor..
national day promo comes with 2 drinks and i dun think everyone is either a member/female/male haha so in the end some gotta take up their package too.