Any...Originally posted by alexkusu:current gf or past?![]()
Yar, they seem to feel secure when guys are on the right...Originally posted by newbiegirl:speaking of which i realize how much i'd prefer to walk on my bf's left.. haha.
i guess it's out of habit cos i'm always on his left when he drives?
adjust bra in public?Originally posted by moonstone:NO LAH!!! We would defn not do that in public.. I tihnk your Ex is not a lady... (watch out) Any way..I will sometimes adjust my bra in public.... sshhh...
Aiya shoulder part is nothing la...Originally posted by moonstone:No lah...normally pull from behind... or adjust the two strips.. coz can be seen outside my T-shirt at the shoulder there...
haha.. no big deal.. see a lot of girls doing it anywayz..Originally posted by moonstone:No lah...normally pull from behind... or adjust the two strips.. coz can be seen outside my T-shirt at the shoulder there...
Piang eh burps???Originally posted by k4korny:haha.. no big deal.. see a lot of girls doing it anywayz..
mine gf burps.. real loudly.. ( n snores at nite too.. )![]()
Aiya go strapless lor... of there is this stick on type... called NuBra... no strap one... kekekeOriginally posted by moonstone:Ya i know..but mine is cheap stuff..so cannot show..
wahahahaha.... got got, i saw tt part... tts the oni episode i happen to watch.Originally posted by moonstone:Did you watch the 'Tong Xin yuan'? The Xu mei zhen droppped her stick on bra when she jumped & jumped..
its was in the script of the show.Originally posted by k4korny:din't watch leh. was it an accident or part of the show?
anyway women so scared of letting ppl know they wear cheap bras one meh?
but her real person neh quite good size... no need push up le...Originally posted by moonstone:Of coz!!! Some of the girls out there will even gossip about it..
haha .. girls! for guys, I dun even care wat underwear I wearing... probably probably the cheaper the better! (unless for special occasions, of course)Originally posted by moonstone:Of coz!!! Some of the girls out there will even gossip about it..