harris bein racist alsoOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im my honest opinion , since this is a place whereby , the forums has a change of entering the sunday times..and where it receives high publicity..
Can't we do anything to prevent racism?
MR MUSIC PRODUCER
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136384
chihuahua
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136383
kumsiojui
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136460
it's okay to talk and comment about races..but lashing out at them and giving these kind of insults is uncalled for...
P.S: im not running for the next presidential elections , don't worry![]()
Talk about indians semeely? They win u in looks and fashion....Sharper nose, bigger eyes..everything good...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im my honest opinion , since this is a place whereby , the forums has a change of entering the sunday times..and where it receives high publicity..
Can't we do anything to prevent racism?
MR MUSIC PRODUCER
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136384
chihuahua
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136383
kumsiojui
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136460
it's okay to talk and comment about races..but lashing out at them and giving these kind of insults is uncalled for...
P.S: im not running for the next presidential elections , don't worry![]()
caucasians are not indians duhOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Only one thing u cant argue back....Indian= superior race Why?
Indian= Aryan= Caucasian
Share the same gene......
Cumm out and argue if u can...
I have seen LV Tokyo Fashion Show , but no mumbai fashion showOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Talk about indians semeely? They win u in looks and fashion....Sharper nose, bigger eyes..everything good...
becos u are stoopid....talk about fashion show.....dont need to say lah...they dont take part in localised wannabe shows like the ones u see in china or other countries....They take part in international beauty pageants....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have seen LV Tokyo Fashion Show , but no mumbai fashion show![]()
UI can prove it to u...unless u want to be humiliated...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:caucasians are not indians duh
if not they wouldn't be given different names..dumbo...
Thats because ang mohs are biased.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Even the whites have chosen Indian beauty to win Miss worlds and universe..
Seriously u sillyporeans here are taking crap in self denial inferiority complexes.....very dumb but very true.....
can dun argue with him anymoreOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Thats because ang mohs are biased.![]()
I think Miss India is more whiter than the average indian. I think in the past Alexander The Great's army stayed in India and their offsprings are mixblood. I think would be the same like today's chinese of mix parentage that they look like ang moh. Or malay mixbloods, etc etc... they are technically not 'pure' indians like indian 'indians' or the 'indigenious' indians.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Even the whites have chosen Indian beauty to win Miss worlds and universe..
Seriously u sillyporeans here are taking crap in self denial inferiority complexes.....very dumb but very true.....
That is not true......Do u know the population of North India, how can alexander's army can produce so many in the billions huh?.....Must be super army with super D@cksOriginally posted by alexkusu:I think Miss India is more whiter than the average indian. I think in the past Alexander The Great's army stayed in India and their offsprings are mixblood. I think would be the same like today's chinese of mix parentage that they look like ang moh. Or malay mixbloods, etc etc... they are technically not 'pure' indians like indian 'indians' or the 'indigenious' indians.
Wrong in many ways....... i can point out to many South Indian gals in Singapore who are fair like the north Indians...Some of them can easily win their north indian friends hands down...This shows that the caucasian link is there since the beginning......Originally posted by finance_geek:The only Indians who are Aryans are North Indians,a minority among Indians here.
The majority in Singapore,South Indians, are NOT Ayans.Just thought I'd get this clear.I'm not racist or anything,but at one look,you can differentiate between the two.Their beauty is worlds apart.
The North Indian community in Singapore is generally a wealthy business community, residing mainly in the east coast area.
I've got friends of all races and my best friend is of another race.
Let's stamp out racism altogether.It has no place in our society.
well..they are white..they hav bigger di*ks rite? also they have a few hundred years to do so anyway...Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:That is not true......Do u know the population of North India, how can alexander's army can produce so many in the billions huh?.....Must be super army with super D@cks