i believe singapore is hottter than south indiaOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Enviornment is xactly why the South Indians look more darker as their subcontinent is hotter......
After you explained South Africa, carry on with Chile.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Enviornment is xactly why the South Indians look more darker as their subcontinent is hotter......
Now, shut up and remember that India was once colonized for hundreds of years, Thailand and China are two of the FEW countries that were not colonized by the west. Yes China "loaned" out Hong Kong. At least they did not lose everything.and also note that the west was 3v1 with china while india was 1v1 and still lost[/b]
Originally posted by foxwalk:U start using yr "brain" first da dei, your post is extrememly ridiculous...Why are u getting worked up when this thread is not targetted at u huh? u feel inferior?
This is getting really [b]old.
You can't even spell properly and you want to explain the concept of race. You aren't even qualified to tell us about science and biology and history and you want to tell us what little skewed history you know? So you know a lot of history to do with India, or Europe (your feigned type). So what? Am I supposed to be impressed??
You are just a sub intelligent moron pretending to be a moron. I am still wholly convinced that you are a sub intelligent moron.
Caucasian= indian= good????
That's a really weird equation you got there. Which brings me to my final point, you're not qualified to talk on math too.
Now, shut up and remember that India was once colonized for hundreds of years, Thailand and China are two of the FEW countries that were not colonized by the west. Yes China "loaned" out Hong Kong. At least they did not lose everything.
India? British influences are everywhere. From religion brainwash to your current brainwash that everything European is good.
Hitler would be very interested to enlist you for his gas chambers if he were still alive. Then after getting rid of the Jews, he would turn on you.
Why you are pledging allegiance to a race that has screwed up yours is beyond me.
There's something call "brain". Start using it.
Do you not use paper , do you not fly a kite (speaking of which I would advise you to fly one) I'm talking a mentality brainwash, ideology overhaul. Look at yours.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:U start using yr "brain" first da dei, your post is extrememly ridiculous...Why are u getting worked up when this thread is not targetted at u huh? u feel inferior?
U dont even had the post in the first place if u dont like the discussion....
British Infleunce in India? Then stop wearing pants, jeans and all ther things associated with the whites......all yourself pure asian and wear your Baju Kurung, Cheongsam or whatever nonsense
Yr Low IQ and mentality clearly shows...Someone screwed up my race?
What are u wearing now? Levi's jeans, Ocean pacific or Stussy shirts? all of them are F@#King imports from the western world....So my question to u is - are u yourself screwed up by westerners?
What is your CHina following now? I hear some F@#ked CHinese songs everyday triying to follow western rap and pop music...Isnt your race screwed?
Forget the Nazis , the communists will want u as their propaganda spreader.
dei chinky, Are u wearing Jeans now? Is your race screwed by Europeans?Originally posted by Lance_han:dei tan bee, don be such a ass hor..use your brain first...don anything kpkb...so lame sia...ask ppl use brain then ownself never use brain![]()
Dei, just admit I gave u terok terok back......No need to "manage"......YOur own words will be used against u.....Originally posted by foxwalk:Do you not use paper , do you not fly a kite (speaking of which I would advise you to fly one) I'm talking a mentality brainwash, ideology overhaul. Look at yours.
So if this post is not targetted at me, I'm not free to shoot down stupidity like yours?!
Yup the chinese are learning how to make money. Do you hear them say, oh look we are fair, thus we are like caucasians, thus we are good?
Absurdity.
You are drowning SgForums with your absurdity and your stupidity.
There is something called a brain. Maybe the British took yours, and traded it in for a YES-MAN.
whatver lah wolwo.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Dei, just admit I gave u terok terok back......No need to "manage"......YOur own words will be used against u.....

i prefer u go act cute n lian as jessie* and stop digging useless threads u wrote before.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
For once, i support the campaign against him
Go kiss the stupid bowl and STFU.You are not a racist, because calling you that would be too much credit to you being able to comprehend differences.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:dei chinky, Are u wearing Jeans now? Is your race screwed by Europeans?
Your Friend Foxwalk think so and u agree with him? U must be another moron too...
allow me to introduce, the ultimate, in ridiculousness and low intelligence.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:U start using yr "brain" first da dei, your post is extrememly ridiculous...
Yr Low IQ and mentality clearly shows...
You are just a sub intelligent moron pretending to be a moron. I am still wholly convinced that you are a sub intelligent moron.