crappy hero at the start..hard to use tooOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i love phantom lancer.
damn power i feel. power thread, yasha & sanga, butterfly enuff liao.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:crappy hero at the start..hard to use too
have to b lucky![]()
butter u wan farm how longOriginally posted by RaTtY81:damn power i feel. power thread, yasha & sanga, butterfly enuff liao.
wun b long cos of all those clone u r creatingOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:butter u wan farm how long
cm they all keep capping u then u cham liao
they nuffed axe liao loh.. thats y u dun see anyone using him now. the call is now at 400 AOE and counter has a longer cooldown.Originally posted by 9dn6test:I HATE axe.Axe is imbalanced and gay. All you need to do is spam battlehunger (if i'm not wrong) while fighting a group of creeps and an enemy hero and you can own because you have that helix skill thing.
Want to upgrade your com?Originally posted by technoboy:Me too... Too bad my comp don't have the game at home..,. Then I no need to waste money to go lan shops...![]()
I think you can only take part if you belong to the campusOriginally posted by stellazio:ngee ann poly challenge?i thots its only open to school of ict or engineering? wahahha if its open to all.i sure bring all my business buddies go own...i dun believe bnet people will lose to lancraft or lan shop pubs.
Becos you are a noob.Originally posted by stellazio:yaaa..i'm a ngee ann student.wah why i duno anythin about this sia.wahaha wcg still long way man.