something about your writing tells me city harvest people failed english language?Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:So what is that you ask?
If don't close, then you want everybody to attack each other ah?
I have had prepared what kiond of reply your gonna reply me, so it does'not matter so much.
You think, if CHC is a church called by God to work in this way and asked p.s Kong to fulfill the purpose. And know you are attacking CHC, it means you are telling GOD that is should ask p.s Kong to think, behave in this way.
hmm .. i can't comprehend this part leh .. can someone help?Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:You think, if CHC is a church called by God to work in this way and asked p.s Kong to fulfill the purpose. And know you are attacking CHC, it means you are telling GOD that is should ask p.s Kong to think, behave in this way.
No, its just u and CHC, seriously. People got attack each other?Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:So what is that you ask?
If don't close, then you want everybody to attack each other ah?
I have had prepared what kiond of reply your gonna reply me, so it does'not matter so much.
You think, if CHC is a church called by God to work in this way and asked p.s Kong to fulfill the purpose. And know you are attacking CHC, it means you are telling GOD that is should ask p.s Kong to think, behave in this way.
woah, that is a cult already, this is super similar to jim jones and the people's temple......Originally posted by F Bunta:She's saying that CHC and Pastor Kong are sent by god to save this world. If you attack CHC then you're attacking god too.
Very emotional driven.Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Forget it, better stop here and close this thread, it will be never ending.
If you are not a christian, better not to say anything.
If you are christian from other churches, don;'t condemn the church, saying they are mad or what. If you do that, you are not saying us, you are telling GOD indirectly.
A language written/spoken by a person has nth to with e church.. It has to do with e person ability.. Not everybody is good in everything.. They will have some disability in something.. So I wanna conclude is dun judge a person's writing & condemn e whole church coz its practically saying u r juz judging e book by its cover & it also points out to me tat u r juz a pot calling e kettle black..Originally posted by vito_corleone:something about your writing tells me city harvest people failed english language?
OUCH HOT HOT HOTOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
it might be possible that she is the clone of libra_gal.. they are so alike.Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Of course not, I used to type very fast, so sometime I will miss some of the words.
Originally posted by M©+square:Don't attack on personality la. That's considered flaming.
Discuss the heated issue is still not flaming leh.![]()

Eh long time no see la. Where have you been?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
So what is that you ask?
is that what she meant? i dont noe how u guys manage to read her awful posts, so she meant pastor kong is a messenger of god or sumthing?Originally posted by Chin Eng:slow day... waiting for lunch to be cooked. Hoping that the rain don't come back so that I can laz around and watch parade sighhhhh.....
The fact that one feels that one is called by God does not necessarily mean that one is.... as some one had correctly pointed out Jim Jones.... and may I also include Joseph Smith as well..... This emotion conclusion is not indicative of one's true calling - it is just an ego trip....
Numbers in membership, too, is not an indication that the ministry is appointed by God - it only means that it represents a popular mindset.
Wealth and administrative success is also not a good indicator of any divine appointment - it merely shows how organised this group is.
I'd stop any association one might state that comments on Pastor (not p.s.) Kong is also a direct comment to God. No one has this privilege. Pastor Kong does not have the Jade Seal of God to be placed on a pedestal that he represents God. If you are in this state of mind, let me point out to you that you are under the influence of a Personality Cult.
Lunch will be served soon, and the sun has come out.... yippee!
this one standard claim lah.... I'd run away very quickly when a pastor starts claiming that he is God's messenger. Kinda of like a "Christian - NEO" the ONE!Originally posted by laurence82:is that what she meant? i dont noe how u guys manage to read her awful posts, so she meant pastor kong is a messenger of god or sumthing?
goodness....false prophets, many on the streets....
you used to type fast right? does that mean that you don't type fast now?????Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Of course not, I used to type very fast, so sometime I will miss some of the words.
what gave u the authority to assume that you are the representatives of God?Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Forget it, better stop here and close this thread, it will be never ending.
If you are not a christian, better not to say anything.
If you are christian from other churches, don;'t condemn the church, saying they are mad or what. If you do that, you are not saying us, you are telling GOD indirectly.
well the bible warned about the hypocrites who pray in public for attention and the false prophets..Originally posted by Chin Eng:this one standard claim lah.... I'd run away very quickly when a pastor starts claiming that he is God's messenger. Kinda of like a "Christian - NEO" the ONE!
one time, in my church planning com, one guy said that he had a vision from God to do something, so no need to discuss.... I reply, so no need committee loh! Cannot argue, what! How to argue against God.... ha ha....
lame claim!
true that =D.. so we can't trust anyone..Originally posted by vito_corleone:well the bible warned about the hypocrites who pray in public for attention and the false prophets..![]()
not saying anything means not thinking and questioning when questions should be raised to clear doubts. that is tantamount to deliberate ignorance and social irresponsibility.Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:That is true for some churches to have false prophets.
I apologies for the mistake that I made for makeing the sentence hard to read.
What I waqnna say is, some of the things CHC does, may look weird or stange to me. Whatever it is, don't condemn CHC. You also never see CHC people condemn other churches right? It is best not to say anything.