I mentioned this in another thread, not all Christians are from CHC. Maybe all your friends are from CHC, I don't know about that. But just to point out, not all buddhists come from the same temple, nor is every muslim a terrorist from Afghanistan.Originally posted by hpets:i hate chrisitan churches alot even if my peeps invitin me to their church. christian Churches always lures me to da tinkin of "CHC = Cash harvestin church". it kills. arghhs/They only fork ya money out of ya pocket.
Contrary to what you think, most Singaporeans are buddhists or taoists. There are more people who believe in the seventh month, or things like 4D numbers. More families in general that have an altar of some sort in their home. It's just that most of your friends or peers seem to be Christians to you.Originally posted by hpets:aiya nw angmoh style popular in sg ma. u dunno meh ? you can spot alot @ town and raffles place.![]()
It's sad but you shouldn't see Sun Ho and the church or any other church as the same. No one person should be bigger than the church. To be quite honest, I think you're just letting your hatred of Sun Ho cloud your judgement.Originally posted by hpets:dere's nth surpise abt her appearence at all. nwadays old aunties thats is ard her age, oso wear till very sexy. some even wore bikini top on bus.
hmm...i been wonderin will any slimmin salon/centre in sg will invite her to be e their model logo ?![]()
Hmmm..... This is like becoming like a personal attack on Sun Ho. I got no issue with your comments on Sun Ho, but shouldn't that be in another thread? Or is it you can't see the difference?Originally posted by the wise one:aiyo..hoho sun wants fame ma..bring glory to god..?is juz saying things in a nicer manner..bullshit..u really think she bring glory ma? if she does she won't be gg around and con ppl put of their money..![]()
Good idea, some people are turning it into a personal flaming thread. Or maybe it's the same person, they always seem to post together, even in other threads.Originally posted by Gasfene:invitation is long over. pls close.
i din mean any other church anyways..y u care so much u dumbass ?Originally posted by SumOne:I mentioned this in another thread, not all Christians are from CHC. Maybe all your friends are from CHC, I don't know about that. But just to point out, not all buddhists come from the same temple, nor is every muslim a terrorist from Afghanistan.
You have a very big misconception of Christians and churches. I won't say CHC is definitely wrong, but please know that not every church is the same.
You have too livid an imagination. I can't quite agree what they do is ethitical, but voodoo spells and all? You're taking it way too far and too personal.Originally posted by hpets:da city harvest church, SUN ho is just an bastard slutty swindler. she kills. she and her bunch of brainwashin dumbasses will jus do anything that is possbile, just to possess ppl into her church n fork out ppl's $$$. wad a bitchy old lady is she. damn ! n her husband do e farkin preachin and spell on e ppl in e church to admire n worship them more so tt they will b e same like them too..wad a evil thingy.![]()
Because you give that impression. Besides, you said so yourself.Originally posted by hpets:i din mean any other church anyways..y u care so much u dumbass ?
Originally posted by hpets:Notice you didn't say City Harvest Church. I think you're not exactly sure what you're really hating.
i hate chrisitan churches alot even if my peeps invitin me to their church. christian Churches always lures me to da tinkin of "CHC = Cash harvestin church". it kills. arghhs/They only fork ya money out of ya pocket.
So are you just against CHC or are you against all Christians? It'd be nice for you to state your stand clrearly. Or is it you can't tell the difference?Originally posted by hpets:i din mean any other church anyways..y u care so much u dumbass ?
sry ! u out of topic. i saein ang moh style, understand ?Originally posted by SumOne:Contrary to what you think, most Singaporeans are buddhists or taoists. There are more people who believe in the seventh month, or things like 4D numbers. More families in general that have an altar of some sort in their home. It's just that most of your friends or peers seem to be Christians to you.
Eh, I wasn't saying you hate Christians. I know you hate Sun Ho, that's what I said. I was saying that hpets is giving the impression that she/he hates Christians. Unless you're saying you're both the same person?Originally posted by the wise one:hoho..u are absolutely wrong..i dun hate christians,,in fact i,,myself are a christian..i just totally freak off by what that stupid chc is doing..christians nv do that..if u are currently their member,,of course u would disagree wif mi..but one dae u would agree with mi when u ve come to ur senses...![]()
dats ya pro. dun mess wif me u farkerOriginally posted by SumOne:It's sad but you shouldn't see Sun Ho and the church or any other church as the same. No one person should be bigger than the church. To be quite honest, I think you're just letting your hatred of Sun Ho cloud your judgement.
Do you hate Jeff Chang too btw? He's a Christian too. Maybe you might start since that I've mentioned it now.
Me attitude? Good jokeOriginally posted by hpets:sum one..u seen so attitude..isnt dis topic abt CHC ? den we shld chat n argue over abt it ma..i dun care it is over a not..e topic still e same lo..
Me out of topic? I'm just replying your post. Notice my quote of your own post. Like you said, you are talking about CHC right? Not about all christians. So you hate just CHC or you hate all churches and christians?Originally posted by hpets:sry ! u out of topic. i saein ang moh style, understand ?