hahax i heard them sing a line on tv, then other news liaoOriginally posted by huiz:i heard FIR sang 'qian nian zhi lian' & 'fly away' then left liao.
cant see the stage with so many guys' heads towering ard...& damn hot too![]()
there was a guy in front of me who used a camcorder & zoom in on the stage when they r singing...i peeked at his screen & later he keep liao when FIR is toking...so i sianz 1/2.Originally posted by mystiv:hahax i heard them sing a line on tv, then other news liao![]()
zhang dong liang ah.. i think is ermm dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shui, den ermmm ji mo bian jie... n huang hun?Originally posted by bismarck:heng FIR first then the stupid energy at the last.
fir's songs as usual, nice, her performance is great.
any idea what's the songs performed by zhang dong liang ?
btw when i was on the bus back..someone's hp playbacked FIR's qian nian zhi lian when a call came thru.![]()
wah...u stayed for the whole thing arh?Originally posted by basics:zhang dong liang ah.. i think is ermm dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shui, den ermmm ji mo bian jie... n huang hun?
u need to exchange for a pass to be able to enter the showcase at immOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:hey! u going do duty ah.s shuang..have the passport in the FIR wu xian album can enter and watch liao right?
haha no la dun haf the stamina n cannot take the heat... saw FIR den go off get a drink n chui air con... come out is zhang dongliang onwards but sat down to listen only stood up to watch JJ den left after tt... anyway ENERgy oso nth much to see... haha all play CD they lip synch onlyOriginally posted by huiz:wah...u stayed for the whole thing arh?

Originally posted by bismarck:
u lousy lah. i can see.Originally posted by rainee:Yea cannot see the pics
Sometimes only you can see them, others don't..then what's the purpose of posting them here?Originally posted by bismarck:u lousy lah. i can see.![]()
what's the point when only u can see while the rest of us cannot?Originally posted by bismarck:u lousy lah. i can see.![]()
i got reply what. got see me or not? i'm at the back, at the left, near the lion statue.Originally posted by bismarck:ok loh..dun see dun see loh.
gordon u good loh. ask u going dun reply.