got alot of girls like also mah, but i dun like it maybe i not man?Originally posted by moonstone:isnt beer bitter? I ahve tried & YYuuccKsss real bitter... especially Carlsberg? How can men enjoy it so much?
Because men like bubbles and foam.Originally posted by moonstone:isnt beer bitter? I ahve tried & YYuuccKsss real bitter... especially Carlsberg? How can men enjoy it so much?
That means I'm not a real man? I think calsberg taste like plain water, the first time I tried beer, and it was calsberg. i was like.. whoa.. so tasteless, no kick, so I drank until I'm drunk and puked. and the rest taste like longkang water. I'd prefer smaller shots of vodla, or cocktails anyday.Originally posted by moonstone:isnt beer bitter? I ahve tried & YYuuccKsss real bitter... especially Carlsberg? How can men enjoy it so much?
Yes. You are not a real man. And there's something seriously wrong with your tastebuds. Go check on themOriginally posted by Ito_^:That means I'm not a real man? I think calsberg taste like plain water, and the rest taste like longkang water. I'd prefer smaller shots of vodla, or cocktails anyday.
But its true, I'm just a bratty boy.
thank you for supportOriginally posted by moonstone:I think you r man lah... maybe one in a hundred man dont like loh.. maybe you r the number one hundred loh![]()
Dont drink before sleeping. BAaAAaaDDddd IdeaOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:U can try to drink a mug every night before u sleep, comfirm can sleep very well n wake up very awake the next day... After a few month, beer to u is like plain water, no kick already. Den u can try beer add vodka, tat is the best addition den those softdrink with vodka, really will get the effect very fast. Anyway liquor in spore is a luxury item hence cannot tahan this type of drinking...
sounds like the fastest way to get a beer belly, man.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:U can try to drink a mug every night before u sleep, comfirm can sleep very well n wake up very awake the next day...
Beer cheap ?Originally posted by the Bear:"coz women drive men to drink and beer's the cheapest of the booze coz women spent all of their menfolk's cash"
i actually read this before somewhere and laughed my ass off
but seriously, good beer tastes wonderful!
combination of grain, sugar, hops and yeast makes for wonderful stuff
Originally posted by Ferret:Beer cheap ?
Definitely not here man. And being drunk on beer is worse than liquors >_<'
Sigh. Liquor is badddddd.Originally posted by the Bear:well, heck.. that was off an american book of gags
and my poison in the past was Jack Daniel's.. and Russian vodka.. mostly Stolichnaya
i drank to access.. my liver's the size of a sofabed
Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh. Liquor is badddddd.![]()
Martell. With green tea. So you can drink lots and the upchuck wont be as bad as it was with just water.Originally posted by the Bear:my last sip of Jack Daniel's is more than a year ago.. it's bad bad bad.. so bad it's good
heh heh heh... i think we both have a lot i common!
so.. what's your poison?
Originally posted by Ferret:Martell. With green tea. So you can drink lots and the upchuck wont be as bad as it was with just water.
Chivas. With coke. So it gets into the bloodstream faster.
No vodka. Its too sneaky a drink. Hits u bad when you least expects it.
I have a bad habit. I like getting people drunk >_<'
Haha. Poor people around us then >_<'Originally posted by the Bear:wow... i don't particularly like martell.. and chivas... i like it with some ice and soda water
used to shoot vodka which was in the freezer for a week.. blew your head inside out
and ferret... looks like we both share that bad habit
Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Poor people around us then >_<'
Remember the friend i told you about lying atop the sewerage drain ? I wasnt the main culprit...but I contributed. Confession time. Haha![]()
Haha. Not all. >_<'Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. usually, those who get drunk, no matter what they say, are willing victims
we should get together and practise some tag-teaming one of these days