See the one below thread starterOriginally posted by ditzy:See thread starter.![]()
for reference as to who is the clone pls look at the one posting the stupid answer above meOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:See the one below thread starter![]()
nabei laOriginally posted by ditzy:See the one above this reply.![]()
cee bai lah, forum lag leh.Originally posted by Lance_han:nabei la![]()
knn la..forum where lag..your com lag la..Originally posted by ditzy:cee bai lah, forum lag leh.![]()
Lag on my part is inherent, yours is a lousy excuse.Originally posted by Lance_han:knn la..forum where lag..your com lag la..![]()
you suck.Originally posted by ditzy:Lag on my part is inherent, yours is a lousy excuse.![]()
you also suck , in fact both of u all suck..Originally posted by Lance_han:knn la..forum where lag..your com lag la..![]()
who the most sucky....look at the guy who made this threadOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you also suck , in fact both of u all suck..![]()
yours may be an "accepted" reason by many but it's just as lousyOriginally posted by ditzy:Lag on my part is inherent, yours is a lousy excuse.![]()
Lousy people, lousy excuse.Originally posted by Lance_han:yours may be an "accepted" reason by many but it's just as lousyand since when i have a lousy reason anywae???
lousy excuse, lousy answer,lousy thread-starterOriginally posted by ditzy:Lousy people, lousy excuse.![]()