he is a moronOriginally posted by Lance_han:wtf???![]()
21st June 2005Originally posted by FireIce:pls be more specific lah
THE DATE!!!!!!!
ya loh.. damn.. that time FI posts never kena reset..Originally posted by Ito_^:damm. never reset.![]()
which year's fathers' day?Originally posted by shinta:father's day
not relliOriginally posted by Mothballz:u post in every forum do u?
everyone same watOriginally posted by chainerxp:Too much time on your hands.
nice avatar...Originally posted by FireIce:everyone same wat
24hrs a day
wah liew...........Originally posted by hyuuga neji:nice avatar...
is it salvador dali?
haha.. if u examine the avatar real closely, u'll see a lion on top, a zebra in the middle and a hippo at the bottom.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:nice avatar...
is it salvador dali?
chey....Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew...........
madagascar lah.......................
didn't see so closely wat...Originally posted by k4korny:haha.. if u examine the avatar real closely, u'll see a lion on top, a zebra in the middle and a hippo at the bottom.
have u watched madagascar yet?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:didn't see so closely wat...
but yes... got lion, zebra and hippo on closer look...![]()
nope...Originally posted by k4korny:have u watched madagascar yet?
or go listen to its songOriginally posted by FireIce:go watch it!!!
i like to move it move it.....~
i irritated the sh!t outta my colleagues by putting tt as my hp ringtone.........Originally posted by finoq:or go listen to its song![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i irritated the sh!t outta my colleagues by putting tt as my hp ringtone.........
she never post in my forums.Originally posted by Mothballz:u post in every forum do u (referring to fireice)?
which forum?Originally posted by FireIce:other forums got ppl hit 100k liao worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr