Originally posted by FireIce:u reaching 9798 soon too
no life.........Originally posted by Theballstopshere:No offence but with a post count that high do you actually have a life?
then wht r u?Originally posted by FireIce:no life.........![]()
the no-life hottest and coolest moderatress in singapore who is reaching 80k posts soonOriginally posted by miaomiao11:then wht r u?
hottest? coolest? sure onot? i tot u aunty le?Originally posted by FireIce:the no-life hottest and coolest moderatress in singapore who is reaching 80k posts soon
FI faster leh, we wait si bei long liaoOriginally posted by mistyblue:Hai yeah! I tot hit liao... Waiting for 4D ...
Come on Babe!
u forget to add "self-proclaimed' at the front.Originally posted by FireIce:the no-life hottest and coolest moderatress in singapore who is reaching 80k posts soon
not i say one lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:u forget to add "self-proclaimed' at the front.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:wa lan..... jus to let u knw tat i'm gonna slp soon
[b]
Hijack thread ...
I seldom have requests one... Ah I was wondering. For PMs, if ONLY there is a way to BLOCK some people.
I get spams from some mopiko person and I wonder if there is any way to block her and her clones. She's been creating clones and spamming me. While I overtly tell her off and do not edit any of my posts, there goes this person using covert method and hitting under the belt. So This is in a sense an official complain.
And no, I do not go solicite PMs or send PMs to anyone just to spite them.
paiseh[/b]
machine gun power onOriginally posted by FireIce:im posting as per normal
no slow down or turbo charge.....
we shall see...........ehehhehehehehe
Originally posted by mistyblue:dial 999
[b]Harassment
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.
Harassment refers to a wide spectrum of offensive behavior. When the term is used in a legal sense it refers to behaviours that are found threatening or disturbing, and beyond those that are sanctioned by society. In societies which support free speech, only the more repetitive, persistent and untruthful types of speech qualify legally as harassment.
Originally posted by mistyblue:bo pian lah.. FI is a public personality. Shu da zao feng.. Fei wen also will have a lot.
[b]Harassment
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.
Harassment refers to a wide spectrum of offensive behavior. When the term is used in a legal sense it refers to behaviours that are found threatening or disturbing, and beyond those that are sanctioned by society. In societies which support free speech, only the more repetitive, persistent and untruthful types of speech qualify legally as harassment.
aiyo.....u got it wrong lahOriginally posted by k4korny:bo pian lah.. FI is a public personality. Shu da zao feng.. Fei wen also will have a lot.
sigh.. the price of fame and fortune.
Dun worry.. i can understand.. a lot of ppl are jealous of my achievements in real life too!! haha...![]()
wah, btw, this thread resembles a thread on the stock market STI. If only the stocks i bought can rise like FI's post then good liao..
SHEN !! SHEN !! SHEN!! ... STI hits 2500... HUAT AH!!
the target is MEOriginally posted by FireIce:ahem~
i think the harassment thingy is not related to me or my posts hor
unless u saying my 80k posts to u is an emotional harassment![]()
Originally posted by makiko:aiyo.....u got it wrong lah
tat person is trying to arrow at me![]()