rofl n00b, thou must be more observant of thy surroundings, child.Originally posted by shade343:Next time, if you are desperate or really in dire need of a handphone, kindly ask for my permission first before taking it. It is not very nice to take other people's thing when they are playing Dota 5.84c.![]()
Actually I placed my handphone to the left of the keyboard while I was playing. It was originally in my pocket, but my mum called me while I was in the middle of an exciting scene in the game....Originally posted by FireIce:why u so careless leh?
if u had taken the effort to protect ur own property, other ppl will have chance to take meh?
orh hor.........saying it's ur mom's fault lah????Originally posted by shade343:Actually I placed my handphone to the left of the keyboard while I was playing. It was originally in my pocket, but my mum called me while I was in the middle of an exciting scene in the game....![]()
After the match finish, I look left and saw an empty milo drink can in place of my T630.![]()
the phone was probably lying only 8cm away from my left hand....Originally posted by hei_lancer:Well....
just be careful of your belongings.... Singapore is not that safe to leave your stuff lying about...
Even old rusty bicycles left outside in the corridor also get stolen.... shoes too!!
gd weekend to all!!
Thank you.Originally posted by shade343:Next time, if you are desperate or really in dire need of a handphone, kindly ask for my permission first before taking it. It is not very nice to take other people's thing when they are playing Dota 5.84c.![]()
never never...Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor.........saying it's ur mom's fault lah????
Blame the person who take it without asking me for permission.Originally posted by FireIce:u lose the fone wat
blame who?
blame the person who let him/her had the chance to do itOriginally posted by shade343:Blame the person who take it without asking me for permission.![]()
Well...I think I should suggest to the owner of the LAN center to put a big sign at the door saying" PLEASE TAKE CARE OF YOUR OWN BELONGINGS".Originally posted by FireIce:blame the LAN centre for not hiring security guards for each station to protect player's hps
as if u will heed it............Originally posted by shade343:Well...I think I should suggest to the owner of the LAN center to put a big sign at the door saying" PLEASE TAKE CARE OF YOUR OWN BELONGINGS".![]()