When you're back then say lah...Originally posted by ^spidee^:No need to be pro, have interest can already.So who's organising?
Originally posted by Devil1976:When you're back then say lah...![]()
FI jie cheerlead = muz goOriginally posted by FireIce:need cheerleading team?
Don't have to lah...Originally posted by ^spidee^:So paiseh.. why don't you all go ahead without me, I feel very guilty..
Mmm... Actually... I'm quite STRONGLY AGAINST the IDEA of ORGANISING AN OUTING when you yourself is not even in Singapore...?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Ok, although I'm not in Singapore, I'll just organise it since I was the one who suggested it mah.
The venue we've been discussing is Leng Kee CC (close to Redhill MRT station).
Any objections to the venue, or can anyone suggest somewhere more accessible and central?
Time (to be confirmed): Probably on a weekday evening. It's the school holidays now, so the CC might be quite crowded. We can book the court though, at $4.00 per hour.
Details here: http://pa-online.pa.gov.sg/NASApp/maps/online/ccms/common/OCK_NewCCIndex_A01.jsp?strRequestedURL=CC
We need a minimum of 6 people (3-on-3). Anyone can join, regardless of height, skills, or favourite NBA team (Spurs rulz!)
Just reply to this thread if you're interested, we will confirm the details ASAP.
I'm with you all spiritually.Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Actually... I'm quite STRONGLY AGAINST the IDEA of ORGANISING AN OUTING when you yourself is not even in Singapore...?![]()
Actually don't need to book lah, just need like at least 8 players and ba zan the court there is like booked already. the best time to go there is about from 7pm at weekends, normally no ppl there at this time. If got ppl i can show u another court that's just nearbyOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Ok, although I'm not in Singapore, I'll just organise it since I was the one who suggested it mah.
The venue we've been discussing is Leng Kee CC (close to Redhill MRT station).
Any objections to the venue, or can anyone suggest somewhere more accessible and central?
Time (to be confirmed): Probably on a weekday evening. It's the school holidays now, so the CC might be quite crowded. We can book the court though, at $4.00 per hour.
Details here: http://pa-online.pa.gov.sg/NASApp/maps/online/ccms/common/OCK_NewCCIndex_A01.jsp?strRequestedURL=CC
We need a minimum of 6 people (3-on-3). Anyone can join, regardless of height, skills, or favourite NBA team (Spurs rulz!)
Just reply to this thread if you're interested, we will confirm the details ASAP.
Sounds good.Originally posted by The man who was death:Actually don't need to book lah, just need like at least 8 players and ba zan the court there is like booked already. the best time to go there is about from 7pm at weekends, normally no ppl there at this time. If got ppl i can show u another court that's just nearby
I think Thursday is their activity day...?Originally posted by The man who was death:Actually don't need to book lah, just need like at least 8 players and ba zan the court there is like booked already. the best time to go there is about from 7pm at weekends, normally no ppl there at this time. If got ppl i can show u another court that's just nearby
I'm not sure about the others... But for my case, you don't have to train very hard...Originally posted by ^spidee^:I'm with you all spiritually.I don't want to sao xing mah, meanwhile I'll be secretly training myself so I can take on you guys.
You're too modest.Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not sure about the others... But for my case, you don't have to train very hard...![]()
TOO HONEST in this case? <Originally posted by ^spidee^:You're too modest.![]()
Hehe, I'm not too good myself, thus the secret trainings.Originally posted by Devil1976:TOO HONEST in this case? <>
i would hav supported u if its a soccer outingOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Ok, sorry for the delay, who's up for a balling outing?![]()
Oh, there should be some forum dedicated to that.. think it's 'You'll never walk alone' and 'English Premiere League'. Go there and try your luck!Originally posted by miaomiao11:i would hav supported u if its a soccer outing![]()
u dun play soccer? come join la!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Oh, there should be some forum dedicated to that.. think it's 'You'll never walk alone' and 'English Premiere League'. Go there and try your luck!![]()
er.. i dun play soccer.. i can't kick, can't dribble, can't pass, can't tackle.Originally posted by miaomiao11:u dun play soccer? come join la!