oh so the 2nd edition is out already?Originally posted by harryryan:Me have the tickets to e event....but not e second album cos i already got that signed yesterday....lolz...will be bringing their last release which was their last album special edition with e VCD.
yup...but i m NOT TALKING ABOUT THE Unlimited album but e last one wo yao fei...got e other one signed liao...even took some pics yesterday...will upload after i get them from my fren..... the distance yesterday was quite close...was at k-box in Cineleisure and it was about the size of a normal classroom so got to see them up close n in person....Originally posted by Gordonator:oh so the 2nd edition is out already?yesterday i went CD shop don't have.
was at K-Box...just a talk cock session in which they gave out some prizes to e karaoke contest n than signed some autographs.Originally posted by Gordonator:u get your album signed yesterday at Cineleisure?what event was that?
She looks more blur at times than cute....lolz but no doubt a babe thou.Originally posted by Gordonator:do faye look more cute up-close?![]()
just as i thought, a blur nerdy babe, my type.Originally posted by harryryan:She looks more blur at times than cute....lolz but no doubt a babe thou.![]()
i gonna watch this...Originally posted by harryryan:oh ya...they gonna to Mediacorps later this evening to record a TV programme.
Just came back....will upload e pics later or tomorrow when i have e timeOriginally posted by Gordonator:just as i thought, a blur nerdy babe, my type.![]()
ha ha....try taking pics lor...might be like taking pics of ants if the studio is very bigOriginally posted by huiz:i gonna watch this...
will my hp camera be not allowed inside the studio? wat abt digital cameras?![]()
very normal lah...onli thing is last time when they first album promo in Hard Rock was 6 or 7 songs.... no encore this time...or did i miss it???Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:like that they can seize the opportunity to sell more albums mah...haha
thought they would perform like 10songs? only 5?haha same as the 933concert...

there was a really tall guy in front if me...blocked me from putting Ian into e shots....the 3 of them always perform quite spread out any way.....Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:nice......y dun have pic that capture 3 of them performing 1?!haha![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:there was a really tall guy in front if me...blocked me from putting Ian into e shots....the 3 of them always perform quite spread out any way.....![]()
too bad warner music dun allow taking pics on stage