ok, see doctor.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m beri sincere.
i remember few days ago ,933 got intro about zhen-yan .the DJ said must drink alot of ju-hua .and old-time chinese doctor use needle to poke the eyelids, so it call zhen(needle)-yan.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m beri sincere.
becuase we don't even know what your problem really is and unless you see a doc the person you ask is unqualified anyway..................Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y me canot hab both?
give u solution u say no use....you will end up underneath the bladeOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:but the doc say wan to cut wan to cut. i asked her izzit going to use surgical needle, she told me she wan to use blade. u tink i will let her cut meh.
but drink ju hua oso no use leh. the swell ripened, burst & no pus inside liao wat.
do u watch KILL BILL?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i dunwan blade! i dunwan be pirate!
always rub your itchy eyes until shiok right..?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i dunwan blade! i dunwan be pirate!
heeheehee. a bit loh.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:always rub your itchy eyes until shiok right..?
gals alway rub their eyes early in the morning, you want to know why?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:always rub your itchy eyes until shiok right..?
whats keloid?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz went to see doc again!
fark!!!
she said developed into keloids liao!!!
fark!!!
keloid will heal w/o laser anot???
shitz!!!
there goes my mesmerizing pretty eyes!!!
You have to trust the doc.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah raven, u wan me to hoot u izzit.
doc gave me referral to see specialist liao. monday aft apptn.
i beri scared...