take picture of them put on sggirls!!Originally posted by 798:uppercutz them!![]()
Why must 2 of you go toilet together?Originally posted by huiz:Imagine you are watching a show & halfway you went to the toilet with your friend. when you came back you found that some gals has already taken your seats while you were away. your friend told them the seats are theirs while you two went to the toilet. the gals refused to budge even though they heard the words & just diam diam continued to watch the show.
what will you do?![]()
best solution by far.. dont take matters into your own hands.. let someone who has the authority to do it for youOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I would just tell them firmly to move.If they try to act like biatches and play me for a punk, il just go out, approach security and show our tickets.Let the fella take care of the situation.
or go b4 movie startOriginally posted by starblue:next time dun go toilet.
er..i not watching movie...if i was, i would have wiped out my movie ticket to show them tat it is my seat. the thing is, the show has free seating but there are designated seats for certain groups of ppl.Originally posted by RaTtY81:or go b4 movie start![]()
then too bad lor... like that u left.. the seat becomes free for all liao..Originally posted by huiz:er..i not watching movie...if i was, i would have wiped out my movie ticket to show them tat it is my seat. the thing is, the show has free seating but there are designated seats for certain groups of ppl.![]()
this kind of ppl,i dun give face..i will slap if it is a girl or punch if it is a female....I hate Ah lian ppl,they have no right to have face when u talked to them many times to move and they dunOriginally posted by huiz:er..i not watching movie...if i was, i would have wiped out my movie ticket to show them tat it is my seat. the thing is, the show has free seating but there are designated seats for certain groups of ppl.![]()
there were six of us, 2 of them r my fren's colleagues & another 2 their bfs. 4 of us left our seats at the same time but my fren & i dunno where they go after tat. i think the remaining 2 who were still sitting probably tot tat we muz hav gone home.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:then too bad lor... like that u left.. the seat becomes free for all liao..
was ur other friends sitting there as well? or jsut u 2?
if its a girl, she will kenna punched as well since she is a female?Originally posted by StarPuppy:this kind of ppl,i dun give face..i will slap if it is a girl or punch if it is a female....I hate Ah lian ppl,they have no right to have face when u talked to them many times to move and they dun