LOL.. or maybe i lost my way on the way to connect sgforums serverOriginally posted by ditzy:Nothing happened. It was just a dream. You did not see anything. It was all in your mind.![]()
true...being disconnected frm sgforum life has helped me 2become more productiveOriginally posted by M©+square:Good good...so that i could concentrate on my work.![]()
i tot kana sued ler.Originally posted by sneezy:i thot sgforums kena hack and data all got del![]()
soon or later .. :XOriginally posted by Ito_^:i tot kana sued ler.
Productivity shot up to 80%!!! I can't believe it myself!Originally posted by alexkusu:true...being disconnected frm sgforum life has helped me 2become more productive![]()
oh? not bad..mine shot 400%...really true the advice of throw away ur modem n lock up ur pc when need to get something doneOriginally posted by M©+square:Productivity shot up to 80%!!! I can't believe it myself!![]()
knn i take mc juz to surf sgforums and it take mc to run away from me.Originally posted by meltz:sgforums .... take a one day mc
u shd see the 554673 msn chat windows im juggling this afternoon........Originally posted by sneezy:LOL.. poor fireice.. i guess her mailbox must be full of emails asking hw come forum down
suayOriginally posted by Ito_^:knn i take mc juz to surf sgforums and it take mc to run away from me.![]()
next time before you take mc.. make sure sgforums dont take mc/leaveOriginally posted by Ito_^:knn i take mc juz to surf sgforums and it take mc to run away from me.![]()
what is 554673 msn chat windows? never know got that thing.. if not i go there and disturb alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd see the 554673 msn chat windows im juggling this afternoon........
wus yr msn.. next time down i join in oso.Originally posted by FireIce:u shd see the 554673 msn chat windows im juggling this afternoon........