hw to take sial?bang down the cubicle door n snap ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:Take photo la stupid! Then backmail them for sexual favours!![]()
u talk easy but hw to take la....bend down then take quick shot ah?Originally posted by Ito_^:KNN!! HOW COME I GO ATTACHMENT NOW!!?? TAKE PIC LAR!! WAH LAO!! JING CHAI LEH!!![]()
now i seriously miss school.![]()
ya dats wad we always do.Originally posted by gabnnorah:u talk easy but hw to take la....bend down then take quick shot ah?
top also they also can see ma...not say my camera can take fast shot...anyway if i'm beside them alrdy they can see from te floor reflection liao ma...hw?Originally posted by Ito_^:ya dats wad we always do.o u can take from top oso. or if u garang enough, try open the door when its lock using a coin and scream SURPRISE!!
u think they wld react fast enough meh. can de!! take from top women might see, take from bottom, guy might see. but in their estasy, but the time they realise, u long gone liao. besides, the phone not big wad. small small oni.Originally posted by gabnnorah:top also they also can see ma...not say my camera can take fast shot...anyway if i'm beside them alrdy they can see from te floor reflection liao ma...hw?
Yalor....snap n run technique ma.. The guy will have delay cos puttin on his pants.. n the gal..well.. delay also lor..from crouching position. Duno how meh?Originally posted by gabnnorah:hw to take sial?bang down the cubicle door n snap ah?
don knw wen will be my next chance..cant expect me to bring cam evertime i go swim rite?moreover my hp take pic not clearOriginally posted by Ito_^:u think they wld react fast enough meh. can de!! take from top women might see, take from bottom, guy might see. but in their estasy, but the time they realise, u long gone liao. besides, the phone not big wad. small small oni.
i think the girl wld close her eyes bah, no point staring at a lump of pubic hair.
x2Originally posted by alexkusu:Take photo la stupid! Then backmail them for sexual favours!![]()
eh U wat course? attachment at where?Originally posted by Ito_^:KNN!! HOW COME I GO ATTACHMENT NOW!!?? TAKE PIC LAR!! WAH LAO!! JING CHAI LEH!!![]()
now i seriously miss school.![]()
Don't settle for inferior quality. Bring along a DSLR. I heard that the Canon EOS-350D and Nikon D70s are pretty good for such situations. Take with you telephoto and wideangle lenses to be better prepared for different zoom-age. Don't forget to use autofocus! After all, it's NPNT, right?Originally posted by gabnnorah:don knw wen will be my next chance..cant expect me to bring cam evertime i go swim rite?moreover my hp take pic not clear
Zoom-age?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Don't settle for inferior quality. Bring along a DSLR. I heard that the Canon EOS-350D and Nikon D70s are pretty good for such situations. Take with you telephoto and wideangle lenses to be better prepared for different zoom-age. Don't forget to use autofocus! After all, it's NPNT, right?![]()