Women, in general, loves bad boys and go really ga-ga over them.. You need to know how to give them an emotional rollar-coaster..Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:they want the best of both worlds....
handsome guy for romance and ugly guy for money..decietful creatures!
What took you so long?Originally posted by caramon.:Women, in general, loves bad boys and go really ga-ga over them.. You need to know how to give them an emotional rollar-coaster..
Their feelings slowly die for you when they know you will always be there for them.. So you need to be bad - make them feel insecure emotionally and she'll stick to you like a leech..
So long what?? to understand huh? aiyah, I long time ago understand liao but still got so many guys fall into the traps.. I boliao so I post here to act as some warnings lolz..Originally posted by M©+square:What took you so long?![]()
How old are you?????Originally posted by caramon.:So long what?? to understand huh? aiyah, I long time ago understand liao but still got so many guys fall into the traps.. I boliao so I post here to act as some warnings lolz..![]()
It is never enough. Trust me. Just make sure you can make more.Originally posted by alexkusu:*note to myself...
make sure I have more money.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How old are you?????
How old is that guy?????
And how old is this story?
You have no idea how much this story has been circulating and re-used everytime a guy needs to deceive some people.
I seriously did not find the female in this story deceitful. I find the male is plain lame.
Maybe you like to find out the full facts before you go around bragging about what others tells you instead of what you really do know.
quite true. bout de petrol thing really hurts our pocket.. & worst thing is not carrying de shopping bag..its her bloody laptop!! fuking heavy & humiliating!@#$Originally posted by caramon.:Those women who have just graduated have this wide-eyed, rose-tinted glasses views who thinks they know everything about life.. They have limited life experiences but think they are 'elite' just because they have a paper degree..
Those women mostly became older men part time lover or sex toys as their eyes only have a place for them.. They feel important when they have an older and more established men as their lover, so that when they Bitch, it will carry weight..
But little do they know that they are only the flavor of the month or the most weeks for these men.. They are not only insecure, but flicker-minded too.. they try to find fault with you for the slightest thing when they are unhappy.. To them, it doesn't matter if it's unreasonable, as long as you love her.. what kind of warp logic is that? you asked..
As I said before, its really hard to fathom what's going on inside their pea brain.. So they have anger and take out on us men, but the moment we show anger, they say we scold them.. we must never show it even if we are unhappy, but the moment they are unhappy, we must tackle them and act like a clown.. they like you to drive them around but never offer for the ever-increasing petrol cost, but we are not suppose to say it out else its deem as not loving her..
And the icing on the cake? other than paying for them, offer love and security, carry her shopping bags(which you pay for) around or being a chauffeur, It's still very much depend on her mood on that day.. If its cloudy, then I say good luck to you..
caramon got cheated of his money by women.Originally posted by the.raven:can someone pls summarize in 10 words or less what the hell that was about.
dun forget... it takes 2 to tango...Originally posted by caramon.:Those women mostly became older men part time lover or sex toys as their eyes only have a place for them.. They feel important when they have an older and more established men as their lover, so that when they Bitch, it will carry weight..
All women are bloody liars and only want rich men.Originally posted by the.raven:can someone pls summarize in 10 words or less what the hell that was about.
*note to myself...avoid females like kitty*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:It is never enough. Trust me. Just make sure you can make more.
My friend think of the good times they had and wallowing in self-pity, while his wife is probably partying in town, going out with other guys, and maybe having sex with them in their cars as well..Originally posted by elindra:Caramon, why don't you just copy and paste your old stories instead of attempting to write a new one when it is the same old lame story. The next thing we know, it's all about Peter again.
Anyway, why don't you go out with your boyfriend and stop polluting the forums with your same old grandmother grandfather stories.
Originally posted by caramon.:My friend think of the good times they had and wallowing in self-pity, while his wife is probably partying in town, going out with other guys, and maybe having sex with them in their cars as well..
He could have walk out, like what I advised him but he treasure the seven years relationship and his two kids.. sometimes I wonder if ladies are more heartless than the guys..
He could have a talk with her, a showdown, an ultimation but the ending will still be a divorce which is also the reason why he choose to live in denial, to think that his wife did not stray..Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I wonder what help it is, wallowing in self-pity. He is not taking any pro-active steps and I don't see how is that going to improve on the situation.
This is something that happens to both male and female. Just that it is becoming more common in females. So you mean if there was a switch in roles, as in the husband is the one out fooling around, he is less heartless?
Go for couselling. He already have a broken family. Living in denial is only going to make matters worse. If he accepts it as it is, he will not be hurt by her cheating behind his back and would have moved on living his own life and staying married, which is pointless anyway.Originally posted by caramon.:He could have a talk with her, a showdown, an ultimation but the ending will still be a divorce which is also the reason why he choose to live in denial, to think that his wife did not stray..
He could not face the reality of a broken family as he try to pick up whatever pieces that's left and accept it as it is..
Agreed. Women are incredibly good at deluding everyone, esp themselves.Originally posted by caramon.:when a woman says all the good ones are taken, she means all the ones with money.. The man who work as a cleaner or office worker might very well be a great guy capable of loving her dearly, but she wouldn't even consider him as a potential suitor because he doesn't have enough earning power..
In one breath they proclaim, "I don't care how much money a man makes.. I can make my own money," and in the next, "But whoever I date has to have a status (read: money) job." All other men without this "status job," no matter how nice, intelligent or funny, will be ignored..
Many women LIE.. They are experts at self-deceit because if they ever admitted to themselves what they really want from men, then they'd be forced to acknowledge that they don't really want a "Nice" guy..