Rrrrrrrrreally???????????? I always look for cute guys but hardly see any. Just sit in an mrt cabin & you notice that there are more pretty gals than gd-lookg guys in it.Originally posted by shandower:Plenty if only you bothered to look!![]()
No,he's not.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
The guy handsome enough?![]()
Then is he average enough?Originally posted by Exhibitionist:No,he's not.
yeah, average la... but not handsomeOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Then is he average enough?
80% of local guys are this pattern 1...and 80% of the better looking gals are this pattern also.Originally posted by dunnowat:yeah, average la... but not handsome
that is why the ratio of goodlooking girls and guys are off balance and guys r seeking foreign brides and girls are left on the shelf for waiting for their prince charming... also got handsome guys la but they are uneducated and dress in T-shirt like youfu...actually when a guy paste money on his face...he will be handsome liao...so no worries if u r ugly...just paste more $100 on yr face...Originally posted by Exhibitionist:Rrrrrrrrreally???????????? I always look for cute guys but hardly see any. Just sit in an mrt cabin & you notice that there are more pretty gals than gd-lookg guys in it.
Handsome guys are a rarity in Spore. A foreign friend came to Spore and noticed that Spore has 'loads of cute girls...but the guys...' and his voice trailed off. Let's all fill in the blanks...haha..
he's hottOriginally posted by Gordonator:lee hsien long also very handsome what.![]()
Tat is the power of make up... Even not nice, gd bods n waer sexily will also help. But guyz cannot leh.Originally posted by Exhibitionist:Rrrrrrrrreally???????????? I always look for cute guys but hardly see any. Just sit in an mrt cabin & you notice that there are more pretty gals than gd-lookg guys in it.
Handsome guys are a rarity in Spore. A foreign friend came to Spore and noticed that Spore has 'loads of cute girls...but the guys...' and his voice trailed off. Let's all fill in the blanks...haha..
thanks....Originally posted by alexkusu:i can tell u frm personal exp there is some truth to that statement.....
his dad more yandao..............Originally posted by Gordonator:lee hsien long also very handsome what.![]()
Originally posted by ivanho:hahaha knn ccb u ugly
[b]HAhaha....... NO hamesome s'pore guys???
THAT"s WHERE I COME IN !!![/b]