If you don't handle feather pillows properly, they stink. Also I hate it when they have a tiny hard piece of feather pops up and sticks me in the neckOriginally posted by the Bear:your pillow's gone flat?
get a new one.. best with feathers.. or something...
or get one of those which are really good.. filled with buckwheat husks.. but they're not cheap... they'll support your head and neck properly
Thomson Plaza, Tempur beds..one pillow is about $200 bucks but will last you basically a lifetime..Originally posted by coolger03:been waking up with a neck ache for a few weeks liao....
is it my sleeping posture or the pillow that's causing problems?
any recommendation for good pillows?
Originally posted by elindra:If you don't handle feather pillows properly, they stink. Also I hate it when they have a tiny hard piece of feather pops up and sticks me in the neck
dear.... must be u lah... in the middle of the nite snatch my pillow...Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe due to stress also..that time I had all aches here and there, took muscle relaxer lor..then will be fine..
sorry dear, it was mi... maybe I should let u have mi as the pillowOriginally posted by coolger03:been waking up with a neck ache for a few weeks liao....
Originally posted by coolger03:dear.... must be u lah... in the middle of the nite snatch my pillow...![]()
I can massage for you, my mom says I'm very good at it.Originally posted by coolger03:been waking up with a neck ache for a few weeks liao....