Good evening FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:Laughter is the best medicine.
Go source for some jokes ? Read em and laugh, maybe you'll feel better then![]()
haha u jian.. like dat increase post countOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Good evening Ferret![]()
Ok oK.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:haha u recommend me webby?![]()
good evening starpuppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Good evening Ferret![]()
Good evening puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Good evening Ferret![]()
.... No lah. She's being nice to me. That's allOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:haha u jian.. like dat increase post count![]()
Eat some kueh...dun feel like eatingOriginally posted by Ferret:Good evening puppy![]()
Had your dinner yet ?
*piaks forehead*Originally posted by Ferret:.... No lah. She's being nice to me. That's all![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Eat some kueh...dun feel like eating![]()
Should eat more for dinner.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*piaks forehead*
whos being nice to u again?
u might want to read my siggy before putting the gender of me inOriginally posted by Ferret:Should eat more for dinner.
And you are being nice to me ? No ? Damn.![]()
Oh. You male ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u might want to read my siggy before putting the gender of me in![]()
So if you want a gf, you study more?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u might want to read my siggy before putting the gender of me in![]()
do i have a feeling that u are paiseh now?Originally posted by Ferret:Oh. You male ?
WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAhaHAHAhahahahahahaHHAAHHAHAHAHAhahahahaa....
Good doggie then.![]()
you mean you thought he was a female?Originally posted by Ferret:Oh. You male ?
WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAhaHAHAhahahahahahaHHAAHHAHAHAHAhahahahaa....
Good doggie then.![]()
me dum dumOriginally posted by shade343:So if you want a gf, you study more?
Yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:do i have a feeling that u are paiseh now?![]()
Can we dont dwell on this ? >_<'Originally posted by shade343:you mean you thought he was a female?
Originally posted by Ferret:Can we dont dwell on this ? >_<'
Originally posted by shade343:![]()
Stop trying to increase your post count.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
*wipes tears*
ok ok....enough of that...so how u ppl today?![]()
You are all happy over my misery >_<'Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
*wipes tears*
ok ok....enough of that...so how u ppl today?![]()
u talking to who? whats NP?Originally posted by shade343:Stop trying to increase your post count.
Btw, u in NP what course?
oh? you not in poly ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u talking to who? whats NP?
okok I stop being happy.Originally posted by Ferret:You are all happy over my misery >_<'
another misunderstandingOriginally posted by shade343:oh? you not in poly ah?![]()